Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
8th in Division Two
This Season's League Position
10th in Division Two
Last Season's Knockout Progress
2nd Round in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Sam Hillman
Captain

Mobile:
07794 998443
E-Mail:
hillmad@hotmail.com

Andy Beadle
Chairman

E-Mail:
hantsreds@gmail.com

Rowlands Avenue
Ground

Post Code:
PO7 7HU

Tracy Beadle
Secretary

Tel:
02392 596782
E-Mail:
hantsreds@gmail.com

Martin Shephard
Treasurer

Mobile:
07771 980070
E-Mail:
martin.shephard@bouygues-uk.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 2nd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Waterlooville
Saturday 9th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Waterlooville
Saturday 16th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Ventnor
Saturday 23rd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Liphook & Ripsley vs Waterlooville
Sunday 24th May 2020
Starting at 15:00
South Wilts vs Waterlooville
Saturday 30th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Bashley (Rydal) II
Saturday 6th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Waterlooville
Saturday 13th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs South Wilts II
Saturday 20th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Waterlooville
Saturday 27th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hartley Wintney vs Waterlooville
Saturday 4th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Fawley
Saturday 11th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Paultons
Saturday 18th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Waterlooville
Saturday 25th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 1st August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) II vs Waterlooville
Saturday 8th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 15th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Waterlooville
Saturday 22nd August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Fair Oak
Saturday 29th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Hartley Wintney
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Bashley (Rydal) II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Fair Oak 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Fawley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Hartley Wintney 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Liphook & Ripsley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Paultons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 South Wilts II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Ventnor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Waterlooville 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000