Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
10th in Division One (Relegated)
This Season's League Position
9th in Division Two
Last Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Hampshire Academy in the T20 Plate
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Ross Whyte
Captain

Mobile:
07783 473101
E-Mail:
rosswhyte88@gmail.com

Graeme Burnett
Chairman

E-Mail:
burnettvcc@gmail.com

Steephill Road
Ground

Tel:
01983 852506
Post Code:
PO38 1UF

Ron Cook
Secretary

Tel:
01983 613651
Mobile:
07812 187543
E-Mail:
roncook99@btinternet.com

Mark Fletcher
Treasurer

Mobile:
07791 849 992
E-Mail:
boo_fletch@hotmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 1st May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Fair Oak
Saturday 8th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Ventnor
Saturday 15th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Ventnor
Saturday 22nd May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Bashley (Rydal) II
Saturday 29th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Ventnor
Saturday 5th June 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 12th June 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Ventnor
Saturday 19th June 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 26th June 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Ventnor
Saturday 3rd July 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Ventnor
Saturday 10th July 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Fawley
Saturday 17th July 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Waterlooville
Saturday 24th July 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) II vs Ventnor
Saturday 31st July 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 7th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hartley Wintney vs Ventnor
Saturday 14th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Paultons
Saturday 21st August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Liphook & Ripsley vs Ventnor
Saturday 28th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs South Wilts II
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Bashley (Rydal) II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Fair Oak 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Fawley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Hartley Wintney 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Liphook & Ripsley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Paultons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 South Wilts II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Ventnor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Waterlooville 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000