Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
1st in Division Two (Promoted)
This Season's League Position
10th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
2nd Round in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Fawley in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Sam Bracey
Captain

Mobile:
07880 661323
E-Mail:
sam.bracey@ageasbowl.com

Kev Dorrington
Chairman

E-Mail:
kevin@hhcaterers.co.uk

Southern Gardens
Ground

Tel:
023 8086 2143
Post Code:
SO40 8RW

Jon Fine
Secretary

Mobile:
07814 023599
E-Mail:
jon_fine@hotmail.com

Jon Lowe
Treasurer

E-Mail:
tecctreasurer@outlook.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 2nd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 9th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 16th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 23rd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 30th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 6th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 13th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Andover
Saturday 20th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 27th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs New Milton
Saturday 4th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 11th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 18th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 25th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Portsmouth
Saturday 1st August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 8th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Rowledge
Saturday 15th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 22nd August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Sparsholt
Saturday 29th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Totton & Eling
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Andover 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Basingstoke & North Hants 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 New Milton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Rowledge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Sarisbury Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Sparsholt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 St. Cross Symondians II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Totton & Eling 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000