Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
1st in Division Two (Promoted)
This Season's League Position
2nd in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
2nd Round in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Sam Bracey
Captain

Mobile:
07880 661323
E-Mail:
Sam.bracey@ageasbowl.com

Kevin Dorrington
Chairman

Mobile:
07881 814796
E-Mail:
kevin@hhcaterers.co.uk

Southern Gardens
Ground

Tel:
02380 862143
Post Code:
SO40 8RW

Jon Fine
Secretary

Mobile:
07814 023599
E-Mail:
jon_fine@hotmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 19th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 26th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs New Milton
Sunday 27th June 2021
Starting at 14:30
Sparsholt vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 3rd July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 10th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs St. Cross Symondians II
Sunday 11th July 2021
Starting at 14:30
Sparsholt or Totton & Eling vs New Milton
Sparsholt or Totton & Eling vs Purbrook or Bashley (Rydal)
Saturday 17th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 24th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Portsmouth
Saturday 31st July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 7th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Rowledge
Saturday 14th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 21st August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 28th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Totton & Eling
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 12th June 2021
Division One
Totton & Eling
Andover
236-7
158
22 pts 22 pts
6 pts 6 pts
Totton & Eling won by 78 runs
Saturday 5th June 2021
Division One
Rowledge
Totton & Eling
158-8
155-9
20 pts 20 pts
7 pts 7 pts
Rowledge won by 2 wickets
Saturday 29th May 2021
Division One
Totton & Eling
Sarisbury Athletic
163-1
162-9
21 pts 21 pts
4 pts 4 pts
Totton & Eling won by 9 wickets
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Division One
Portsmouth
Totton & Eling
92
169
6 pts 6 pts
21 pts 21 pts
Totton & Eling won by 56 runs (reduced target)
Saturday 15th May 2021
Division One
Totton & Eling
Sparsholt
100-1
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match abandoned
Saturday 8th May 2021
Division One
St. Cross Symondians II
Totton & Eling
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 1st May 2021
Division One
Totton & Eling
Basingstoke & North Hants
209-8
174
22 pts 22 pts
8 pts 8 pts
Totton & Eling won by 35 runs

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Monday 14th June 2021 19:40:54

New Milton vs. Andover (Saturday 29th May 2021) - Andover deducted 5 points for fielding an ineligible player.

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 New Milton 4 4 0 0 19 19 0 86 21.500
2 Totton & Eling 5 4 1 0 22 23 0 93 18.600
3 Calmore Sports 4 3 1 0 17 17 0 70 17.500
4 Rowledge 5 3 2 0 22 17 0 75 15.000
5 Sparsholt 4 2 2 0 19 12 0 55 13.750
6 Sarisbury Athletic 5 2 3 0 20 15 0 59 11.800
7 St. Cross Symondians II 4 1 3 0 17 13 0 42 10.500
8 Portsmouth 6 2 4 0 18 20 0 62 10.333
9 Basingstoke & North Hants 4 1 3 0 14 12 0 38 9.500
10 Andover 5 1 4 0 16 15 5 38 7.600