SPCL Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
9th in Division Two (Relegated)
This Season's League Position
9th in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
2nd Round in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Tom Allam
Captain

Mobile:
07391 164509
E-Mail:
tommoallam@gmail.com

Tichborne Park
Ground

Tel:
01962 733132
Post Code:
SO24 0PN

Michael Court
Secretary

Mobile:
07855 008520
E-Mail:
tichborneparkcc@hotmail.co.uk

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 4th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hythe & Dibden vs Tichborne Park
Saturday 11th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Tichborne Park vs Fawley
Saturday 18th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Tichborne Park vs Lymington II
Saturday 25th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) II vs Tichborne Park
Saturday 1st June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Tichborne Park vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Sunday 2nd June 2019
Starting at 15:00
Sparsholt vs Tichborne Park
Saturday 8th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Tichborne Park
Saturday 15th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Tichborne Park vs Purbrook
Sunday 16th June 2019
Starting at 15:00
Lymington vs Sparsholt or Tichborne Park
Saturday 22nd June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fareham & Crofton vs Tichborne Park
Saturday 29th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Tichborne Park vs Hambledon
Saturday 6th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Tichborne Park vs Hythe & Dibden
Saturday 13th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Tichborne Park
Saturday 20th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Lymington II vs Tichborne Park
Saturday 27th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Tichborne Park vs Bashley (Rydal) II
Saturday 3rd August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Tichborne Park
Saturday 10th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Tichborne Park vs Trojans
Saturday 17th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Tichborne Park
Saturday 24th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Tichborne Park vs Fareham & Crofton
Saturday 31st August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Tichborne Park
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Wednesday 19th December 2018 14:37:48

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Bashley (Rydal) II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Fareham & Crofton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Fawley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Hambledon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Hythe & Dibden 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Lymington II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Portsmouth & Southsea 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Purbrook 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Tichborne Park 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000