Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

St. Cross Symondians II

Directions

Twitter

Website

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
2nd in Division Two (Promoted)
This Season's League Position
9th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
This Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Dave Orchard
Captain

Mobile:
07500 608205
E-Mail:
farmhand08@hotmail.co.uk

Andrew Burgess
Chairman

Mobile:
07768 907746
E-Mail:
saints1rule@yahoo.co.uk

Greenjackets
Ground

Tel:
01962 853018
Post Code:
SO23 9SD

Steve Fryer
Secretary

Mobile:
07909 881634
E-Mail:
stephen.fryer@veolia.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 1st May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 8th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 15th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 22nd May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs New Milton
Saturday 29th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Sparsholt
Saturday 5th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 12th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 19th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 26th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Andover
Saturday 3rd July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 10th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 17th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 24th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 31st July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 7th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Portsmouth
Saturday 14th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 21st August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Rowledge
Saturday 28th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs St. Cross Symondians II
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Thursday 17th September 2020 08:31:31

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Andover 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Basingstoke & North Hants 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 New Milton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Rowledge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Sarisbury Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Sparsholt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 St. Cross Symondians II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Totton & Eling 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000