Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

St. Cross Symondians II

Directions

Twitter

Website

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
2nd in Division Two (Promoted)
This Season's League Position
10th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
This Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Dave Orchard
Captain

Mobile:
07500 608205
E-Mail:
farmhand08@hotmail.co.uk

Andrew Burgess
Chairman

Mobile:
07768 907746
E-Mail:
saints1rule@yahoo.co.uk

Greenjackets
Ground

Tel:
01962 853018
Post Code:
SO23 9SD

Steve Fryer
Secretary

Mobile:
07909 881634
E-Mail:
stephen.fryer@veolia.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 15th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 22nd May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs New Milton
Saturday 29th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Sparsholt
Saturday 5th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 12th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 19th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 26th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Andover
Saturday 3rd July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 10th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 17th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 24th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 31st July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 7th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Portsmouth
Saturday 14th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 21st August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Rowledge
Saturday 28th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs St. Cross Symondians II
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 8th May 2021
Division One
St. Cross Symondians II
Totton & Eling
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 1st May 2021
Division One
Calmore Sports
St. Cross Symondians II
122-5
121-9
21 pts 21 pts
4 pts 4 pts
Calmore Sports won by 5 wickets

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Saturday 8th May 2021 21:14:06

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 New Milton 1 1 0 0 5 5 0 22 22.000
2 Totton & Eling 1 1 0 0 5 5 0 22 22.000
3 Calmore Sports 1 1 0 0 5 4 0 21 21.000
4 Sparsholt 1 1 0 0 5 4 0 21 21.000
5 Rowledge 2 2 0 0 10 7 0 41 20.500
6 Andover 2 1 1 0 8 7 0 27 13.500
7 Basingstoke & North Hants 1 0 1 0 4 4 0 8 8.000
8 Sarisbury Athletic 2 0 2 0 8 7 0 15 7.500
9 Portsmouth 2 0 2 0 5 5 0 10 5.000
10 St. Cross Symondians II 1 0 1 0 2 2 0 4 4.000