SPCL Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
1st in Division Two (Promoted)
This Season's League Position
9th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Runners Up in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Jeremy Frith
Captain

Mobile:
07781 455747
E-Mail:
firstxi@sparsholtcc.co.uk

The Norman Edwards Ground
Ground

Post Code:
SO21 2LU

Tony Edwards
Secretary

Mobile:
07411 811297
E-Mail:
secretary@sparsholtcc.co.uk

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 4th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 11th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Andover
Saturday 18th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Sparsholt
Saturday 25th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 1st June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Sparsholt
Sunday 2nd June 2019
Starting at 15:00
Sparsholt vs Tichborne Park
Saturday 8th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 15th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Sparsholt
Sunday 16th June 2019
Starting at 15:00
Lymington vs Sparsholt or Tichborne Park
Saturday 22nd June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Portsmouth
Saturday 29th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Ventnor
Saturday 6th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Sparsholt
Saturday 13th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Sparsholt
Saturday 20th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs New Milton
Saturday 27th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Sparsholt
Saturday 3rd August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 10th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Sparsholt
Saturday 17th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Rowledge
Saturday 24th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Sparsholt
Saturday 31st August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Sparsholt
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Wednesday 19th December 2018 14:37:48

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Andover 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Hook & Newnham Basics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 New Milton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Rowledge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Sarisbury Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Sparsholt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Ventnor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000