Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
2nd in Division One
This Season's League Position
8th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Semi Finals in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Hampshire Academy in the T20 Plate
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Jeremy Frith
Captain

Mobile:
07781 455747
E-Mail:
Firstxi@sparsholtcc.co.uk

Andrew Worth
Chairman

E-Mail:
Chairman@sparsholtcc.co.uk

The Norman Edwards Ground
Ground

Post Code:
SO21 2LU

Tony Edwards
Secretary

Mobile:
07411 811297
E-Mail:
Secretary@sparsholtcc.co.uk

Bob Selley
Treasurer

Mobile:
07722 141457
E-Mail:
Treasurer@sparsholtcc.co.uk

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 2nd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 9th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Sparsholt
Saturday 16th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Portsmouth
Saturday 23rd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Sparsholt
Saturday 30th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Rowledge
Saturday 6th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Sparsholt
Saturday 13th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Sparsholt
Saturday 20th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 27th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Sparsholt
Saturday 4th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Sparsholt
Saturday 11th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 18th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Sparsholt
Saturday 25th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 1st August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Sparsholt
Saturday 8th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Andover
Saturday 15th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs New Milton
Saturday 22nd August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Sparsholt
Saturday 29th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Andover 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Basingstoke & North Hants 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 New Milton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Rowledge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Sarisbury Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Sparsholt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 St. Cross Symondians II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Totton & Eling 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000