Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
6th in Division Two
This Season's League Position
8th in Division Two
Last Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
This Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Rob Pitman
Captain

Mobile:
07809 606823
E-Mail:
robpittman@hotmail.co.uk

Andy Stagg
Chairman

Mobile:
07769 706515
E-Mail:
andrewstagg46@gmail.com

The County Ground
Ground

Tel:
01722 327108
Post Code:
SP2 9NY

Sean Burke
Secretary

Mobile:
07837 771943
E-Mail:
Burkes131@gmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 1st May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) II vs South Wilts II
Saturday 8th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 15th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hartley Wintney vs South Wilts II
Saturday 22nd May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Paultons
Saturday 29th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Liphook & Ripsley vs South Wilts II
Saturday 5th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Waterlooville
Saturday 12th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Fair Oak
Saturday 19th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs South Wilts II
Saturday 26th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Ventnor
Saturday 3rd July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Bashley (Rydal) II
Saturday 10th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs South Wilts II
Saturday 17th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 24th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs South Wilts II
Saturday 31st July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 7th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs South Wilts II
Saturday 14th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs South Wilts II
Saturday 21st August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Fawley
Saturday 28th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs South Wilts II
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Bashley (Rydal) II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Fair Oak 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Fawley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Hartley Wintney 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Liphook & Ripsley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Paultons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 South Wilts II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Ventnor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Waterlooville 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000