Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
6th in Division Two
This Season's League Position
7th in Division Two
Last Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
This Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Rob Pitman
Captain

Mobile:
07809 606823
E-Mail:
robpittman@hotmail.co.uk

Andy Stagg
Chairman

Mobile:
07769 706515
E-Mail:
andrewstagg46@gmail.com

The County Ground
Ground

Tel:
01722 327108
Post Code:
SP2 9NY

Sean Burke
Secretary

Mobile:
07837 771943
E-Mail:
Burkes131@gmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 19th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs South Wilts II
Saturday 26th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Ventnor
Saturday 3rd July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Bashley (Rydal) II
Saturday 10th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs South Wilts II
Saturday 17th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 24th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs South Wilts II
Saturday 31st July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 7th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs South Wilts II
Saturday 14th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs South Wilts II
Saturday 21st August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Fawley
Saturday 28th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs South Wilts II
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 12th June 2021
Division Two
South Wilts II
Fair Oak
48
169-7
3 pts 3 pts
21 pts 21 pts
Fair Oak won by 121 runs
Saturday 5th June 2021
Division Two
South Wilts II
Waterlooville
180-9
208
10 pts 10 pts
21 pts 21 pts
Waterlooville won by 28 runs
Saturday 29th May 2021
Division Two
Liphook & Ripsley
South Wilts II
123-4
122
22 pts 22 pts
4 pts 4 pts
Liphook & Ripsley won by 6 wickets
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Division Two
South Wilts II
Paultons
227-8
159
22 pts 22 pts
7 pts 7 pts
South Wilts II won by 68 runs
Saturday 15th May 2021
Division Two
Hartley Wintney
South Wilts II
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 8th May 2021
Division Two
South Wilts II
Old Tauntonians & Romsey
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 1st May 2021
Division Two
Bashley (Rydal) II
South Wilts II
204-8
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match abandoned

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Monday 14th June 2021 22:37:51

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 5 5 0 0 20 21 0 101 20.200
2 Fair Oak 4 3 1 0 14 19 0 69 17.250
3 Hartley Wintney 4 3 1 0 17 11 0 64 16.000
4 Liphook & Ripsley 5 3 2 0 16 21 0 73 14.600
5 Waterlooville 5 3 2 0 20 17 0 73 14.600
6 Ventnor 5 3 2 0 19 17 0 72 14.400
7 South Wilts II 4 1 3 0 12 15 0 39 9.750
8 Paultons 5 1 4 0 15 20 0 47 9.400
9 Fawley 5 1 4 0 17 15 0 44 8.800
10 Bashley (Rydal) II 4 0 4 0 15 9 0 24 6.000