Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Stats (Timed Game)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
3rd in the Premier Division
This Season's League Position
9th in the Premier Division
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Quarter Finals in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Alton in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Tom Morton
Captain

Mobile:
07854 026787
E-Mail:
Tommorton1985@gmail.com

Rob Wade
Chairman

E-Mail:
Robert.wade@chartltd.co.uk

The County Ground
Ground

Tel:
01722 327108
Post Code:
SP2 9NY

Sean Burke
Secretary

Mobile:
07837 771943
E-Mail:
Burkes131@gmail.com

James Hayward
Treasurer

Mobile:
07833 226812
E-Mail:
James.hayward@hotmail.co.uk

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 1st May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts vs Bashley (Rydal)
Saturday 8th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bournemouth vs South Wilts
Saturday 15th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 22nd May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hampshire Academy vs South Wilts
Saturday 29th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts vs Havant
Saturday 5th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
St. Cross Symondians vs South Wilts
Saturday 12th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Lymington vs South Wilts
Saturday 19th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
South Wilts vs Alton
Saturday 26th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Burridge vs South Wilts
Saturday 3rd July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Bashley (Rydal) vs South Wilts
Saturday 10th July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
South Wilts vs Bournemouth
Saturday 17th July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Hook & Newnham Basics vs South Wilts
Saturday 24th July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
South Wilts vs Hampshire Academy
Saturday 31st July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Havant vs South Wilts
Saturday 7th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts vs St. Cross Symondians
Saturday 14th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts vs Lymington
Saturday 21st August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Alton vs South Wilts
Saturday 28th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts vs Burridge
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Overall Table

Info

Last Updated: Monday 17th February 2020 11:11:14

# Team P W L D T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Alton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Bashley (Rydal) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Bournemouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Burridge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Hampshire Academy 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Havant 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Hook & Newnham Basics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Lymington 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 South Wilts 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 St. Cross Symondians 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000

Limited Over Games

Info

Last Updated: Monday 17th February 2020 11:11:14

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form

Timed Games

Info

Last Updated: Monday 17th February 2020 11:11:14

# Team P W L D T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form