Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

Sarisbury Athletic

Directions

Twitter

Website

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
6th in Division One
This Season's League Position
7th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
2nd Round in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Portsmouth in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Ricky Rawlins
Captain

Mobile:
07717 547336
E-Mail:
rickyrawlins20@yahoo.co.uk

Bob Joyce
Chairman

E-Mail:
joyces44@virginmedia.com

The Hollow
Ground

Mobile:
07966 325117
Post Code:
SO31 7AQ

Hazel Oliphant
Secretary

Mobile:
07896 877187
E-Mail:
SecretarySACC@mail.com

Hazel Oliphant
Treasurer

Mobile:
07896 877187
E-Mail:
SecretarySACC@mail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 2nd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs New Milton
Saturday 9th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Rowledge
Saturday 16th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 23rd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Sparsholt
Saturday 30th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 6th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 13th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 20th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 27th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Portsmouth
Saturday 4th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 11th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 18th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Andover
Saturday 25th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 1st August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 8th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 15th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 22nd August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 29th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Sarisbury Athletic
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Andover 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Basingstoke & North Hants 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 New Milton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Rowledge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Sarisbury Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Sparsholt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 St. Cross Symondians II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Totton & Eling 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000