Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
5th in Division One
This Season's League Position
6th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Semi Finals in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Portsmouth & Southsea in the T20 Plate
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Ben Wish
Captain

Mobile:
07747 096274
E-Mail:
bwish@weydonschool.surrey.sch.uk

Carl Baker
Chairman

E-Mail:
carl@carlbaker.co.uk

Recreation Ground
Ground

Tel:
01252 714600
Post Code:
GU10 4BN

Jim Marshall
Secretary

Mobile:
07776 718170
E-Mail:
JimMarshall646@gmail.com

Caz Callum
Treasurer

Mobile:
07788 910464
E-Mail:
cazcullum@hotmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 1st May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Portsmouth
Saturday 8th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Rowledge
Saturday 15th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Rowledge
Saturday 22nd May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Andover
Saturday 29th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Rowledge
Saturday 5th June 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 12th June 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Rowledge
Saturday 19th June 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 26th June 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Rowledge
Saturday 3rd July 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Rowledge
Saturday 10th July 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 17th July 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs New Milton
Saturday 24th July 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Rowledge
Saturday 31st July 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 7th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Rowledge
Saturday 14th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 21st August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Rowledge
Saturday 28th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Sparsholt
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Thursday 17th September 2020 08:31:31

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Andover 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Basingstoke & North Hants 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 New Milton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Rowledge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Sarisbury Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Sparsholt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 St. Cross Symondians II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Totton & Eling 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000