Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
5th in Division One
This Season's League Position
6th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
1st Round in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Sparsholt in the T20 Plate
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Ben Wish
Captain

Mobile:
07747 096274
E-Mail:
Bwish@weydonschool.surrey.sch.uk

Carl Baker
Chairman

E-Mail:
Carl@carlbaker.co.uk

Recreation Ground
Ground

Post Code:
GU10 4BN

Jim Marshall
Secretary

Mobile:
07776 718170
E-Mail:
JimMarshall646@gmail.com

Caz Callum
Treasurer

Mobile:
07788 910464
E-Mail:
cazcallum@hotmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 2nd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Portsmouth
Saturday 9th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Rowledge
Saturday 16th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Rowledge
Saturday 23rd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Andover
Saturday 30th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Rowledge
Saturday 6th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 13th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Rowledge
Saturday 20th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 27th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Rowledge
Saturday 4th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Rowledge
Saturday 11th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 18th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs New Milton
Saturday 25th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Rowledge
Saturday 1st August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Sparsholt
Saturday 8th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Rowledge
Saturday 15th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 22nd August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Rowledge
Saturday 29th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Calmore Sports
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Andover 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Basingstoke & North Hants 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 New Milton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Rowledge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Sarisbury Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Sparsholt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 St. Cross Symondians II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Totton & Eling 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000