Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2021 Season League Position
5th in Division One
This Season's League Position
6th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
2nd Round in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Ben Wish
Captain

Mobile:
07747 096274
E-Mail:
bwish@weydonschool.surrey.sch.uk

Carl Baker
Chairman

Mobile:
07768 325701
E-Mail:
carl@carlbaker.co.uk

Recreation Ground
Ground

Tel:
01252 714600
Post Code:
GU10 4BN

Tim Wheatley
Secretary

E-Mail:
tjpw66@yahoo.co.uk

Richard Westaway
Treasurer

Tel:
01428 714252
E-Mail:
richardwestaway@btinternet.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 28th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 4th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 11th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Rowledge
Sunday 12th June 2022
Starting at 15:00
Rowledge vs Andover
Saturday 18th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Ventnor
Saturday 25th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Rowledge
Saturday 2nd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Sparsholt
Saturday 9th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 16th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Rowledge
Saturday 23rd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Alton
Saturday 30th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Rowledge
Saturday 6th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Rowledge
Saturday 13th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Portsmouth
Saturday 20th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Rowledge
Saturday 27th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs New Milton
Saturday 3rd September 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Rowledge
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 21st May 2022
Division One
Alton
Rowledge
147-2
146
22 pts 22 pts
2 pts 2 pts
Alton won by 8 wickets
Saturday 14th May 2022
Division One
Rowledge
Basingstoke & North Hants
203-9
107
21 pts 21 pts
4 pts 4 pts
Rowledge won by 96 runs
Saturday 7th May 2022
Division One
Liphook & Ripsley
Rowledge
200-8
259-7
7 pts 7 pts
21 pts 21 pts
Rowledge won by 59 runs

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Sunday 22nd May 2022 01:40:31

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Ventnor 3 2 1 0 15 12 0 51 17.000
2 Alton 3 2 1 0 14 12 0 50 16.667
3 Calmore Sports 3 2 1 0 13 13 0 50 16.667
4 Portsmouth 3 2 1 0 12 14 0 50 16.667
5 Sarisbury Athletic 3 2 1 0 14 11 0 49 16.333
6 Rowledge 3 2 1 0 10 10 0 44 14.667
7 Basingstoke & North Hants 3 1 2 0 9 11 0 32 10.667
8 Liphook & Ripsley 3 1 2 0 12 6 0 30 10.000
9 New Milton 3 1 2 0 7 8 0 27 9.000
10 Sparsholt 3 0 3 0 10 11 0 21 7.000