Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
5th in Division One
This Season's League Position
4th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Semi Finals in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Ben Wish
Captain

Mobile:
07747 096274
E-Mail:
bwish@weydonschool.surrey.sch.uk

Carl Baker
Chairman

Mobile:
07768 325701
E-Mail:
carl@carlbaker.co.uk

Recreation Ground
Ground

Tel:
01252 714600
Post Code:
GU10 4BN

Jim Marshall
Secretary

Mobile:
07776 718170
E-Mail:
JimMarshall646@gmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 19th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 26th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Rowledge
Sunday 27th June 2021
Starting at 14:30
Rowledge vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 3rd July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Rowledge
Saturday 10th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Sarisbury Athletic
Sunday 11th July 2021
Starting at 14:30
Rowledge or Liphook & Ripsley vs Hampshire Academy
Trojans vs Rowledge or Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 17th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs New Milton
Saturday 24th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Rowledge
Saturday 31st July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 7th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Rowledge
Saturday 14th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 21st August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Rowledge
Saturday 28th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Sparsholt
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 12th June 2021
Division One
Basingstoke & North Hants
Rowledge
186-5
183-9
21 pts 21 pts
7 pts 7 pts
Basingstoke & North Hants won by 5 wickets
Saturday 5th June 2021
Division One
Rowledge
Totton & Eling
158-8
155-9
20 pts 20 pts
7 pts 7 pts
Rowledge won by 2 wickets
Saturday 29th May 2021
Division One
Calmore Sports
Rowledge
147-8
146-7
19 pts 19 pts
7 pts 7 pts
Calmore Sports won by 2 wickets
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Division One
Rowledge
Andover
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 15th May 2021
Division One
New Milton
Rowledge
28-1
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match abandoned
Saturday 8th May 2021
Division One
Sarisbury Athletic
Rowledge
153-9
207-8
7 pts 7 pts
21 pts 21 pts
Rowledge won by 54 runs
Saturday 1st May 2021
Division One
Rowledge
Portsmouth
219-7
218-6
20 pts 20 pts
8 pts 8 pts
Rowledge won by 3 wickets

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Monday 14th June 2021 19:40:54

New Milton vs. Andover (Saturday 29th May 2021) - Andover deducted 5 points for fielding an ineligible player.

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 New Milton 4 4 0 0 19 19 0 86 21.500
2 Totton & Eling 5 4 1 0 22 23 0 93 18.600
3 Calmore Sports 4 3 1 0 17 17 0 70 17.500
4 Rowledge 5 3 2 0 22 17 0 75 15.000
5 Sparsholt 4 2 2 0 19 12 0 55 13.750
6 Sarisbury Athletic 5 2 3 0 20 15 0 59 11.800
7 St. Cross Symondians II 4 1 3 0 17 13 0 42 10.500
8 Portsmouth 6 2 4 0 18 20 0 62 10.333
9 Basingstoke & North Hants 4 1 3 0 14 12 0 38 9.500
10 Andover 5 1 4 0 16 15 5 38 7.600