Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
8th in Division Three
This Season's League Position
10th in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Quarter Finals in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Sean Figgins
Captain

Mobile:
07712 593541
E-Mail:
sean_figgins@hotmail.co.uk

Alan Mengham
Chairman

Mobile:
07904 679416
E-Mail:
alan.mengham@gmail.com

Purbrook Heath
Ground

Post Code:
PO7 5RU

Bernard Harding
Secretary

Tel:
02392 232322
E-Mail:
bernard@bernardharding.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 19th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 26th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Purbrook
Sunday 27th June 2021
Starting at 14:30
Bashley (Rydal) vs Purbrook
Saturday 3rd July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Purbrook
Saturday 10th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Hambledon
Sunday 11th July 2021
Starting at 14:30
Sparsholt or Totton & Eling vs Purbrook or Bashley (Rydal)
Saturday 17th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hythe & Dibden vs Purbrook
Saturday 24th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Tichborne Park
Sunday 25th July 2021
Starting at 14:30
Paultons vs Purbrook or Bashley (Rydal)
Saturday 31st July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Purbrook
Saturday 7th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 14th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Trojans
Saturday 21st August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Purbrook
Saturday 28th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Gosport Borough
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 12th June 2021
Division Three
Trojans
Purbrook
214-5
154-9
21 pts 21 pts
5 pts 5 pts
Trojans won by 60 runs
Saturday 5th June 2021
Division Three
Portsmouth & Southsea
Purbrook
198-8
141
22 pts 22 pts
7 pts 7 pts
Portsmouth & Southsea won by 57 runs
Saturday 29th May 2021
Division Three
Purbrook
Basingstoke & North Hants II
71
74-1
0 pts 0 pts
22 pts 22 pts
Basingstoke & North Hants II won by 9 wickets
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Division Three
Tichborne Park
Purbrook
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 15th May 2021
Division Three
Purbrook
Hythe & Dibden
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 8th May 2021
Division Three
Hambledon
Purbrook
167-6
109
22 pts 22 pts
5 pts 5 pts
Hambledon won by 58 runs
Saturday 1st May 2021
Division Three
Purbrook
Langley Manor
-
50-4
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match abandoned

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Monday 14th June 2021 22:41:50

Trojans vs. Basingstoke & North Hants II (Saturday 15th May 2021) - Basingstoke & North Hants II deducted 5 points due to unregistered player

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Hambledon 4 4 0 0 20 20 0 88 22.000
2 Gosport Borough 4 3 1 0 16 19 0 71 17.750
3 Hook & Newnham Basics II 5 4 1 0 18 22 0 88 17.600
4 Langley Manor 3 2 1 0 14 14 0 52 17.333
5 Portsmouth & Southsea 3 2 1 0 12 11 0 47 15.667
6 Trojans 4 2 2 0 15 14 0 53 13.250
7 Basingstoke & North Hants II 4 2 2 0 17 16 5 52 13.000
8 Tichborne Park 4 1 3 0 11 8 0 31 7.750
9 Hythe & Dibden 5 0 5 0 11 16 0 27 5.400
10 Purbrook 4 0 4 0 8 9 0 17 4.250