Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

Portsmouth & Southsea

Directions

Twitter

Website

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2021 Season League Position
4th in Division Three
This Season's League Position
2nd in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Semi Finals in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Ben Saunders
Captain

Mobile:
07938 864068
E-Mail:
ben.ewan.saunders@gmail.com

Harry Yard
Chairman

Mobile:
07564 636846
E-Mail:
harryyard@icloud.com

St James' Park
Ground

Mobile:
07564 636846
Post Code:
PO4 8LD

Louise Etherington
Secretary

Mobile:
07720 248535
E-Mail:
louetheringtonpandss@gmail.com

John Townsend
Treasurer

Mobile:
07930 921280
E-Mail:
john-townsend2@sky.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 28th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Sunday 29th May 2022
Starting at 15:00
Calmore Sports vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 4th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 11th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 18th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Langley Manor
Saturday 25th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 2nd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 9th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Havant II
Saturday 16th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Trojans
Saturday 23rd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sway vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 30th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs South Wilts II
Saturday 6th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 13th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Paultons
Saturday 20th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 27th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 3rd September 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Purbrook
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 21st May 2022
Division Three
Portsmouth & Southsea
Sway
199-9
197-8
20 pts 20 pts
7 pts 7 pts
Portsmouth & Southsea won by 1 wicket
Saturday 14th May 2022
Division Three
Trojans
Portsmouth & Southsea
197
200-2
4 pts 4 pts
22 pts 22 pts
Portsmouth & Southsea won by 8 wickets
Saturday 7th May 2022
Division Three
Havant II
Portsmouth & Southsea
116
118-3
1 pt 1 pt
21 pts 21 pts
Portsmouth & Southsea won by 7 wickets

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Sunday 22nd May 2022 10:11:10

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Paultons 3 3 0 0 15 13 0 64 21.333
2 Portsmouth & Southsea 3 3 0 0 13 14 0 63 21.000
3 Langley Manor 3 2 1 0 15 14 0 53 17.667
4 Sway 3 2 1 0 12 14 0 50 16.667
5 South Wilts II 3 2 1 0 8 13 0 45 15.000
6 Gosport Borough 3 1 2 0 7 11 0 30 10.000
7 Trojans 3 1 2 0 9 9 0 30 10.000
8 Havant II 3 1 2 0 5 7 0 24 8.000
9 Purbrook 3 0 3 0 5 11 0 16 5.333
10 Basingstoke & North Hants II 3 0 3 0 6 5 0 11 3.667