Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

Portsmouth & Southsea

Directions

Twitter

Website

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
7th in Division Three
This Season's League Position
7th in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Runners Up in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Ben Saunders
Captain

Mobile:
07938 864068
E-Mail:
ben.ewan.saunders@gmail.com

Harry Yard
Chairman

Mobile:
07564 636846
E-Mail:
harryyard@icloud.com

St James' Park
Ground

Mobile:
07564 636846
Post Code:
PO4 8LD

Louise Etherington
Secretary

Mobile:
07720 248535
E-Mail:
louetheringtonpandscc@gmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 1st May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Hambledon
Saturday 8th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hythe & Dibden vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 15th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Tichborne Park
Saturday 22nd May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 29th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 5th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Purbrook
Saturday 12th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Sunday 13th June 2021
Starting at 15:00
Ventnor vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 19th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 26th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 3rd July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 10th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Hythe & Dibden
Saturday 17th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Tichborne Park vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 24th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 31st July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Trojans
Saturday 7th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 14th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 21st August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 28th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Langley Manor
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Basingstoke & North Hants II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Gosport Borough 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Hambledon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Hook & Newnham Basics II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Hythe & Dibden 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Langley Manor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Portsmouth & Southsea 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Purbrook 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Tichborne Park 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000