SPCL Twitter Feed

Portsmouth & Southsea

Directions

Twitter

Website

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
6th in Division Three
This Season's League Position
7th in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
1st Round in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Jack Davies
Captain

Mobile:
07917 807532
E-Mail:
jackdavies361@yahoo.com

Harry Yard
Chairman

E-Mail:
harryyard@icloud.com

St James' Park
Ground

Tel:
023 9265 3563
Post Code:
PO4 8LD

Jayne Saunders
Secretary

Tel:
02392 653563
E-Mail:
saunders.jayne@gmail.com

John Townsend
Treasurer

Mobile:
07930 921280
E-Mail:
john-townsend2@sky.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 4th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fareham & Crofton vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 11th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Hambledon
Saturday 18th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hythe & Dibden vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 25th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Fawley
Saturday 1st June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Tichborne Park vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 8th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Bashley (Rydal) II
Saturday 15th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Lymington II
Sunday 16th June 2019
Starting at 15:00
Portsmouth & Southsea vs St. Cross Symondians
Saturday 22nd June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 29th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Purbrook
Saturday 6th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Fareham & Crofton
Saturday 13th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 20th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Hythe & Dibden
Saturday 27th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 3rd August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Tichborne Park
Saturday 10th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) II vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 17th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Lymington II vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 24th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Trojans
Saturday 31st August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Tuesday 12th March 2019 06:35:41

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Bashley (Rydal) II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Fareham & Crofton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Fawley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Hambledon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Hythe & Dibden 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Lymington II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Portsmouth & Southsea 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Purbrook 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Tichborne Park 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000