Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

Portsmouth & Southsea

Directions

Twitter

Website

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
7th in Division Three
This Season's League Position
5th in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Runners Up in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Plate
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Ben Saunders
Captain

Mobile:
07938 864068
E-Mail:
ben.ewan.saunders@gmail.com

Harry Yard
Chairman

Mobile:
07564 636846
E-Mail:
harryyard@icloud.com

St James' Park
Ground

Mobile:
07564 636846
Post Code:
PO4 8LD

Louise Etherington
Secretary

Mobile:
07720 248535
E-Mail:
louetheringtonpandscc@gmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 19th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 26th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 3rd July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 10th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Hythe & Dibden
Sunday 11th July 2021
Starting at 14:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 17th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Tichborne Park vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 24th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 31st July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Trojans
Saturday 7th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 14th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 21st August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 28th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Langley Manor
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Sunday 13th June 2021
T20 Cup
Ventnor
Portsmouth & Southsea
202-6
177-9

Ventnor won by 25 runs
Saturday 12th June 2021
Division Three
Hook & Newnham Basics II
Portsmouth & Southsea
175
176-7
7 pts 7 pts
22 pts 22 pts
Portsmouth & Southsea won by 3 wickets
Saturday 5th June 2021
Division Three
Portsmouth & Southsea
Purbrook
198-8
141
22 pts 22 pts
7 pts 7 pts
Portsmouth & Southsea won by 57 runs
Saturday 29th May 2021
Division Three
Trojans
Portsmouth & Southsea
142-2
136
22 pts 22 pts
3 pts 3 pts
Trojans won by 8 wickets
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Division Three
Basingstoke & North Hants II
Portsmouth & Southsea
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 15th May 2021
Division Three
Portsmouth & Southsea
Tichborne Park
48-0
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match abandoned
Saturday 8th May 2021
Division Three
Hythe & Dibden
Portsmouth & Southsea
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 1st May 2021
Division Three
Portsmouth & Southsea
Hambledon
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Monday 14th June 2021 22:41:50

Trojans vs. Basingstoke & North Hants II (Saturday 15th May 2021) - Basingstoke & North Hants II deducted 5 points due to unregistered player

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Hambledon 4 4 0 0 20 20 0 88 22.000
2 Gosport Borough 4 3 1 0 16 19 0 71 17.750
3 Hook & Newnham Basics II 5 4 1 0 18 22 0 88 17.600
4 Langley Manor 3 2 1 0 14 14 0 52 17.333
5 Portsmouth & Southsea 3 2 1 0 12 11 0 47 15.667
6 Trojans 4 2 2 0 15 14 0 53 13.250
7 Basingstoke & North Hants II 4 2 2 0 17 16 5 52 13.000
8 Tichborne Park 4 1 3 0 11 8 0 31 7.750
9 Hythe & Dibden 5 0 5 0 11 16 0 27 5.400
10 Purbrook 4 0 4 0 8 9 0 17 4.250