Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

Portsmouth & Southsea

Directions

Twitter

Website

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
7th in Division Three
This Season's League Position
7th in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Runners Up in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Jack Davies
Captain

Mobile:
07917 807532
E-Mail:
jackdavies361@yahoo.com

Harry Yard
Chairman

E-Mail:
harryyard@icloud.com

St James' Park
Ground

Tel:
023 9265 3563
Post Code:
PO4 8LD

Jayne Saunders
Secretary

Tel:
02392 653563
E-Mail:
saunders.jayne@gmail.com

John Townsend
Treasurer

Mobile:
07930 921280
E-Mail:
john-townsend2@sky.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 2nd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Hambledon
Saturday 9th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Tichborne Park vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 16th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Hythe & Dibden
Saturday 23rd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Sunday 24th May 2020
Starting at 15:00
Sarisbury Athletic vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 30th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 6th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Purbrook
Saturday 13th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 20th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 27th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 4th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 11th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Tichborne Park
Saturday 18th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hythe & Dibden vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 25th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 1st August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Trojans
Saturday 8th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 15th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 22nd August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 29th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Langley Manor
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Basingstoke & North Hants II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Gosport Borough 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Hambledon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Hook & Newnham Basics II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Hythe & Dibden 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Langley Manor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Portsmouth & Southsea 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Purbrook 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Tichborne Park 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000