Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
3rd in Division One
This Season's League Position
5th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Semi Finals in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Alton in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Jack Marston
Captain

Mobile:
07471 197363
E-Mail:
jack.r.marston@gmail.com

Andy Chapman
Chairman

E-Mail:
andy-chapman99@hotmail.co.uk

St Helens Field
Ground

Post Code:
PO4 9RF

Neil Palmer
Secretary

Mobile:
07736 794865
E-Mail:
neil.palmer@live.co.uk

Glyn Davis
Treasurer

Mobile:
07775 910015
E-Mail:
flippa326@hotmail.co.uk

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 2nd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Portsmouth
Saturday 9th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Andover
Saturday 16th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Portsmouth
Saturday 23rd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 30th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Portsmouth
Saturday 6th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 13th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Portsmouth
Saturday 20th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs New Milton
Saturday 27th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Portsmouth
Saturday 4th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Rowledge
Saturday 11th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Portsmouth
Saturday 18th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Sparsholt
Saturday 25th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Portsmouth
Saturday 1st August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 8th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Portsmouth
Saturday 15th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 22nd August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Portsmouth
Saturday 29th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Sarisbury Athletic
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Andover 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Basingstoke & North Hants 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 New Milton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Rowledge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Sarisbury Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Sparsholt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 St. Cross Symondians II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Totton & Eling 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000