Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2021 Season League Position
10th in Division Two (relegated)
This Season's League Position
1st in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Quarter Finals in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Simon Ennew
Captain

Mobile:
07305 006167
E-Mail:
simon.ennew1@gmail.com

Mark Lamb
Chairman

Mobile:
07849 519713
E-Mail:
marklamb1973@yahoo.co.uk

Whitemoor Lane
Ground

Tel:
02380 813411
Post Code:
SO51 6AJ

Nicola Lamb
Secretary

Mobile:
07732 324667
E-Mail:
nicolamorris435@gmail.com

Andrzej Ottembrajt
Treasurer

Mobile:
07714 029046
E-Mail:
aottembrajt@aol.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 28th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 4th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Paultons
Saturday 11th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Sunday 12th June 2022
Starting at 15:00
Paultons vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 18th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Paultons
Saturday 25th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Sway
Saturday 2nd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Paultons
Saturday 9th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Paultons
Saturday 16th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Havant II
Saturday 23rd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Langley Manor
Saturday 30th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Paultons
Saturday 6th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Purbrook
Saturday 13th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Paultons
Saturday 20th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Trojans
Saturday 27th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sway vs Paultons
Saturday 3rd September 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs South Wilts II
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 21st May 2022
Division Three
Langley Manor
Paultons
233
242-9
9 pts 9 pts
22 pts 22 pts
Paultons won by 9 runs
Saturday 14th May 2022
Division Three
Havant II
Paultons
126
129-3
2 pts 2 pts
22 pts 22 pts
Paultons won by 7 wickets
Saturday 7th May 2022
Division Three
Paultons
Basingstoke & North Hants II
206-3
205-6
20 pts 20 pts
5 pts 5 pts
Paultons won by 7 wickets

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Sunday 22nd May 2022 10:11:10

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Paultons 3 3 0 0 15 13 0 64 21.333
2 Portsmouth & Southsea 3 3 0 0 13 14 0 63 21.000
3 Langley Manor 3 2 1 0 15 14 0 53 17.667
4 Sway 3 2 1 0 12 14 0 50 16.667
5 South Wilts II 3 2 1 0 8 13 0 45 15.000
6 Gosport Borough 3 1 2 0 7 11 0 30 10.000
7 Trojans 3 1 2 0 9 9 0 30 10.000
8 Havant II 3 1 2 0 5 7 0 24 8.000
9 Purbrook 3 0 3 0 5 11 0 16 5.333
10 Basingstoke & North Hants II 3 0 3 0 6 5 0 11 3.667