Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
5th in Division Two
This Season's League Position
7th in Division Two
Last Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Hartley Wintney in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Josh Metcalfe
Captain

Mobile:
07895 565797
E-Mail:
joshmetcalfe1990@hotmail.co.uk

Mark Lamb
Chairman

E-Mail:
marklamb1973@yahoo.co.uk

Whitemoor Lane
Ground

Tel:
023 8081 3411
Post Code:
SO51 6AJ

Nicola Lamb
Secretary

Mobile:
07732 324667
E-Mail:
nicolamorris435@gmail.com

Andrzej Ottembrajt
Treasurer

Mobile:
07714 029046
E-Mail:
Aottembrajt@aol.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 2nd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hartley Wintney vs Paultons
Saturday 9th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Waterlooville
Saturday 16th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 23rd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Paultons
Saturday 30th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Fair Oak
Saturday 6th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Paultons
Saturday 13th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Ventnor
Saturday 20th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) II vs Paultons
Saturday 27th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs South Wilts II
Saturday 4th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 11th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Paultons
Saturday 18th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Liphook & Ripsley vs Paultons
Saturday 25th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 1st August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Paultons
Saturday 8th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Fawley
Saturday 15th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Paultons
Saturday 22nd August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Bashley (Rydal) II
Saturday 29th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Paultons
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Bashley (Rydal) II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Fair Oak 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Fawley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Hartley Wintney 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Liphook & Ripsley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Paultons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 South Wilts II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Ventnor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Waterlooville 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000