Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
5th in Division Two
This Season's League Position
8th in Division Two
Last Season's Knockout Progress
1st Round in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Plate
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Josh Metcalfe
Captain

Mobile:
07895 565797
E-Mail:
joshmetcalfe1990@hotmail.co.uk

Mark Lamb
Chairman

Mobile:
07849 519713
E-Mail:
Marklamb1973@yahoo.co.uk

Whitemoor Lane
Ground

Tel:
02380 813411
Post Code:
SO51 6AJ

Nicola Lamb
Secretary

Mobile:
07732 324667
E-Mail:
Nicolamorris435@gmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 19th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) II vs Paultons
Saturday 26th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 3rd July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 10th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Paultons
Saturday 17th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Liphook & Ripsley vs Paultons
Saturday 24th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs South Wilts II
Sunday 25th July 2021
Starting at 14:30
Paultons vs Purbrook or Bashley (Rydal)
Saturday 31st July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Paultons
Saturday 7th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Fawley
Saturday 14th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Paultons
Saturday 21st August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Bashley (Rydal) II
Saturday 28th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Paultons
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Sunday 13th June 2021
T20 Cup
Alton
Paultons
181-7
122-7

Alton won by 59 runs
Saturday 12th June 2021
Division Two
Paultons
Ventnor
77
210-8
4 pts 4 pts
22 pts 22 pts
Ventnor won by 133 runs
Saturday 5th June 2021
Division Two
Fawley
Paultons
170-9
167-7
20 pts 20 pts
8 pts 8 pts
Fawley won by 1 wicket
Saturday 29th May 2021
Division Two
Paultons
Fair Oak
134-8
133
20 pts 20 pts
6 pts 6 pts
Paultons won by 2 wickets
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Division Two
South Wilts II
Paultons
227-8
159
22 pts 22 pts
7 pts 7 pts
South Wilts II won by 68 runs
Saturday 15th May 2021
Division Two
Paultons
Liphook & Ripsley
-
166-3
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match abandoned
Saturday 8th May 2021
Division Two
Paultons
Waterlooville
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 1st May 2021
Division Two
Hartley Wintney
Paultons
196-7
192-7
20 pts 20 pts
8 pts 8 pts
Hartley Wintney won by 3 wickets

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Monday 14th June 2021 22:37:51

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 5 5 0 0 20 21 0 101 20.200
2 Fair Oak 4 3 1 0 14 19 0 69 17.250
3 Hartley Wintney 4 3 1 0 17 11 0 64 16.000
4 Liphook & Ripsley 5 3 2 0 16 21 0 73 14.600
5 Waterlooville 5 3 2 0 20 17 0 73 14.600
6 Ventnor 5 3 2 0 19 17 0 72 14.400
7 South Wilts II 4 1 3 0 12 15 0 39 9.750
8 Paultons 5 1 4 0 15 20 0 47 9.400
9 Fawley 5 1 4 0 17 15 0 44 8.800
10 Bashley (Rydal) II 4 0 4 0 15 9 0 24 6.000