Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

Old Tauntonians & Romsey

Directions

Twitter

Website

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
9th in Division One (Relegated)
This Season's League Position
6th in Division Two
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Quarter Finals in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Charlie King
Captain

Mobile:
07581 700434
E-Mail:
Kinger-14@hotmail.co.uk

Stuart Tulk
Chairman

Mobile:
07885 677394
E-Mail:
Stuartt@radcliffe-ifa.co.uk

Romsey Sports Centre
Ground

Tel:
01794 524257
Post Code:
SO51 8AF

Teresa George
Secretary

Mobile:
07923 828487
E-Mail:
Teresa.george29@hotmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 1st May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 8th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 15th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Fair Oak
Saturday 22nd May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 29th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Ventnor
Saturday 5th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) II vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 12th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Sunday 13th June 2021
Starting at 15:00
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 19th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 26th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 3rd July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Liphook & Ripsley vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 10th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs South Wilts II
Saturday 17th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 24th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Fawley
Saturday 31st July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 7th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Bashley (Rydal) II
Saturday 14th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Waterlooville
Saturday 21st August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hartley Wintney vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 28th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Paultons
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Bashley (Rydal) II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Fair Oak 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Fawley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Hartley Wintney 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Liphook & Ripsley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Paultons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 South Wilts II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Ventnor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Waterlooville 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000