Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

Old Tauntonians & Romsey

Directions

Twitter

Website

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
9th in Division One (Relegated)
This Season's League Position
6th in Division Two
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Semi Finals in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Portsmouth & Southsea in the T20 Plate
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Charlie King
Captain

Mobile:
07581 700434
E-Mail:
Kinger-14@hotmail.co.uk

Stuart Tulk
Chairman

E-Mail:
S.tulk701@btinternet.com

Romsey Sports Centre
Ground

Tel:
01794 524257
Post Code:
SO51 8AF

Caroline Tulk
Secretary

Mobile:
07803 318883
E-Mail:
S.tulk701@btinternet.com

Debbie Wyatt
Treasurer

Mobile:
07595 484369
E-Mail:
Treasurer_otrcricket@hotmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 2nd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) II vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 9th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs South Wilts II
Saturday 16th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hartley Wintney vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 23rd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Paultons
Saturday 30th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Liphook & Ripsley vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 6th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Waterlooville
Saturday 13th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Fair Oak
Saturday 20th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 27th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Ventnor
Saturday 4th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Bashley (Rydal) II
Saturday 11th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 18th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 25th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 1st August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 8th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 15th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 22nd August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Fawley
Saturday 29th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Bashley (Rydal) II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Fair Oak 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Fawley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Hartley Wintney 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Liphook & Ripsley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Paultons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 South Wilts II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Ventnor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Waterlooville 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000