Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Stats (Timed Game)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
4th in the Premier Division
This Season's League Position
8th in the Premier Division
Last Season's Knockout Progress
2nd Round in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Burridge in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Matt Metcalfe
Captain

Tel:
01794 884803
E-Mail:
mattmetcalfe85@yahoo.co.uk

Jerry Holt
Chairman

E-Mail:
jeremyholt@apolloleisure.co.uk

The Sports Ground
Ground

Tel:
01590 671305
Post Code:
SO41 9GH

Mark Gannaway
Secretary

Mobile:
07774 219412
E-Mail:
gannawaymark@hotmail.com

Tony Wharton
Treasurer

Tel:
02380 292696
E-Mail:
tonywharton1@hotmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 1st May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hampshire Academy vs Lymington
Saturday 8th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Burridge vs Lymington
Saturday 15th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Lymington vs Havant
Saturday 22nd May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) vs Lymington
Saturday 29th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Lymington vs St. Cross Symondians
Saturday 5th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Bournemouth vs Lymington
Saturday 12th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Lymington vs South Wilts
Saturday 19th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Lymington
Saturday 26th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Alton vs Lymington
Saturday 3rd July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Lymington vs Hampshire Academy
Saturday 10th July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Lymington vs Burridge
Saturday 17th July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Havant vs Lymington
Saturday 24th July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Lymington vs Bashley (Rydal)
Saturday 31st July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
St. Cross Symondians vs Lymington
Saturday 7th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Lymington vs Bournemouth
Saturday 14th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts vs Lymington
Saturday 21st August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Lymington vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 28th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Lymington vs Alton
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Overall Table

Info

Last Updated: Monday 17th February 2020 11:11:14

# Team P W L D T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Alton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Bashley (Rydal) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Bournemouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Burridge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Hampshire Academy 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Havant 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Hook & Newnham Basics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Lymington 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 South Wilts 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 St. Cross Symondians 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000

Limited Over Games

Info

Last Updated: Monday 17th February 2020 11:11:14

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form

Timed Games

Info

Last Updated: Monday 17th February 2020 11:11:14

# Team P W L D T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form