Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2021 Season League Position
1st in Division Two (promoted)
This Season's League Position
8th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Quarter Finals in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Sean Burton
Captain

Mobile:
07969 278243
E-Mail:
seany.burton@gmail.com

Laurence Fiddler
Chairman

Mobile:
07450 234328
E-Mail:
laurencefiddler@yahoo.co.uk

Ripsley Park
Ground

Post Code:
GU30 7JJ

Nick Cansfield
Secretary

Mobile:
07789 284568
E-Mail:
nick.cansfield@hotmail.co.uk

Steve White
Treasurer

Mobile:
07973 418430
E-Mail:
stevenbwhite12@gmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 28th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 4th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Liphook & Ripsley vs Sparsholt
Saturday 11th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Liphook & Ripsley
Sunday 12th June 2022
Starting at 15:00
Liphook & Ripsley vs Fawley
Saturday 18th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 25th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Liphook & Ripsley vs Alton
Saturday 2nd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 9th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 16th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Liphook & Ripsley vs Portsmouth
Saturday 23rd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 30th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Liphook & Ripsley vs New Milton
Saturday 6th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 13th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Liphook & Ripsley vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 20th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Liphook & Ripsley vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 27th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Alton vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 3rd September 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Liphook & Ripsley vs Sarisbury Athletic
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 21st May 2022
Division One
Liphook & Ripsley
Ventnor
260-7
259-4
19 pts 19 pts
8 pts 8 pts
Liphook & Ripsley won by 3 wickets
Saturday 14th May 2022
Division One
Portsmouth
Liphook & Ripsley
183-3
182
22 pts 22 pts
4 pts 4 pts
Portsmouth won by 7 wickets
Saturday 7th May 2022
Division One
Liphook & Ripsley
Rowledge
200-8
259-7
7 pts 7 pts
21 pts 21 pts
Rowledge won by 59 runs

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Sunday 22nd May 2022 01:40:31

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Ventnor 3 2 1 0 15 12 0 51 17.000
2 Alton 3 2 1 0 14 12 0 50 16.667
3 Calmore Sports 3 2 1 0 13 13 0 50 16.667
4 Portsmouth 3 2 1 0 12 14 0 50 16.667
5 Sarisbury Athletic 3 2 1 0 14 11 0 49 16.333
6 Rowledge 3 2 1 0 10 10 0 44 14.667
7 Basingstoke & North Hants 3 1 2 0 9 11 0 32 10.667
8 Liphook & Ripsley 3 1 2 0 12 6 0 30 10.000
9 New Milton 3 1 2 0 7 8 0 27 9.000
10 Sparsholt 3 0 3 0 10 11 0 21 7.000