Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

Hook & Newnham Basics II

Directions

Twitter

Website

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
2nd in Hampshire League County Division 1 (Promoted)
This Season's League Position
4th in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
This Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Kevin Light
Captain

Mobile:
07900 827844
E-Mail:
kevlight@hotmail.co.uk

Keith Lovelock
Chairman

E-Mail:
mandkautos@btinternet.com

Vincent Gardner
Director of Cricket

Mobile:
07870 168166
E-Mail:
vincent@finchgroup.net

King George V Ground
Ground

Tel:
01256 762030
Post Code:
RG27 9JJ

Jane Brown
Secretary

Mobile:
07713 518078
E-Mail:
Janebrown2407@gmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 2nd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 9th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 16th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Hambledon
Saturday 23rd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Tichborne Park vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 30th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Hythe & Dibden
Saturday 6th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 13th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 20th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 27th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Trojans
Saturday 4th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 11th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Langley Manor
Saturday 18th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 25th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Tichborne Park
Saturday 1st August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hythe & Dibden vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 8th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 15th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 22nd August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Purbrook
Saturday 29th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Basingstoke & North Hants II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Gosport Borough 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Hambledon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Hook & Newnham Basics II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Hythe & Dibden 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Langley Manor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Portsmouth & Southsea 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Purbrook 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Tichborne Park 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000