Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

Hook & Newnham Basics II

Directions

Twitter

Website

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
2nd in Hampshire League County Division 1 (Promoted)
This Season's League Position
4th in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
This Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Kevin Light
Captain

Mobile:
07900 827844
E-Mail:
kevlight@hotmail.co.uk

Keith Lovelock
Chairman

Mobile:
07785 594429
E-Mail:
mandkautos@btinternet.com

King George V Ground
Ground

Mobile:
07785 594429
Post Code:
RG27 9JJ

Simon Buckingham
Secretary

Mobile:
07554 997348
E-Mail:
s.buckingham@hotmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 1st May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 8th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 15th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Hambledon
Saturday 22nd May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hythe & Dibden vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 29th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Tichborne Park
Saturday 5th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 12th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 19th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 26th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Trojans
Saturday 3rd July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 10th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Langley Manor
Saturday 17th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 24th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Hythe & Dibden
Saturday 31st July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Tichborne Park vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 7th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 14th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 21st August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Purbrook
Saturday 28th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Basingstoke & North Hants II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Gosport Borough 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Hambledon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Hook & Newnham Basics II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Hythe & Dibden 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Langley Manor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Portsmouth & Southsea 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Purbrook 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Tichborne Park 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000