Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

Hook & Newnham Basics

Directions

Twitter

Website

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Stats (Timed Game)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
1st in Division One (Promoted)
This Season's League Position
7th in the Premier Division
Last Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Portsmouth & Southsea in the T20 Plate
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Joshua Buckingham
Captain

Mobile:
07879 119167
E-Mail:
Joshybuck@hotmail.com

Keith Lovelock
Chairman

E-Mail:
mandkautos@btinternet.com

King George V Ground
Ground

Mobile:
07785 594429
Post Code:
RG27 9JJ

Simon Buckingham
Secretary

Mobile:
07754 997348
E-Mail:
s.buckingham@hotmail.com

John Goodman
Treasurer

Mobile:
07748 776050
E-Mail:
j.goodman2@sky.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 1st May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Havant vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 8th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics vs St. Cross Symondians
Saturday 15th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 22nd May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Alton
Saturday 29th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Burridge vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 5th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Bashley (Rydal)
Saturday 12th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Bournemouth vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 19th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Lymington
Saturday 26th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Hampshire Academy vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 3rd July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Havant
Saturday 10th July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
St. Cross Symondians vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 17th July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Hook & Newnham Basics vs South Wilts
Saturday 24th July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Alton vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 31st July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Burridge
Saturday 7th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 14th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Bournemouth
Saturday 21st August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Lymington vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 28th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Hampshire Academy
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Overall Table

Info

Last Updated: Monday 17th February 2020 11:11:14

# Team P W L D T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Alton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Bashley (Rydal) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Bournemouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Burridge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Hampshire Academy 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Havant 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Hook & Newnham Basics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Lymington 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 South Wilts 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 St. Cross Symondians 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000

Limited Over Games

Info

Last Updated: Monday 17th February 2020 11:11:14

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form

Timed Games

Info

Last Updated: Monday 17th February 2020 11:11:14

# Team P W L D T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form