Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2021 Season League Position
1st in Hampshire Cricket League Division One (promoted)
This Season's League Position
3rd in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
This Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Christopher Morgan
Captain

Mobile:
07745 543900
E-Mail:
christopher.g.morgan@pwc.com

Graham Burns
Chairman

Mobile:
07500 952629
E-Mail:
grahamburns1983@icloud.com

Havant Park
Ground

Tel:
02392 482497
Post Code:
PO9 1HH

Geoff Hopson
Secretary

Tel:
01489 880504
Mobile:
07867 315401
E-Mail:
G.Hopson@outlook.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 7th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Havant II vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 14th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Havant II vs Paultons
Saturday 21st May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Havant II
Saturday 28th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Havant II vs Langley Manor
Saturday 4th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sway vs Havant II
Saturday 11th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Havant II vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 18th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Havant II
Saturday 25th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Havant II vs Purbrook
Saturday 2nd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Havant II vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 9th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Havant II
Saturday 16th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Havant II
Saturday 23rd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Havant II vs Trojans
Saturday 30th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Havant II
Saturday 6th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Havant II vs Sway
Saturday 13th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Havant II
Saturday 20th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Havant II vs South Wilts II
Saturday 27th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Havant II
Saturday 3rd September 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Havant II
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Thursday 23rd December 2021 07:57:45

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Basingstoke & North Hants II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Gosport Borough 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Havant II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Langley Manor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Paultons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Portsmouth & Southsea 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Purbrook 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 South Wilts II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Sway 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000