Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Stats (Timed Game)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
7th in the Premier Division
This Season's League Position
6th in the Premier Division
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Winners in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Burridge in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Chris Morgan
Captain

Mobile:
07783 463082
E-Mail:
christopher.g.morgan@pwc.com

Brian Swan
Chairman

E-Mail:
Brian.swan1@ntlworld.com

Havant Park
Ground

Tel:
02392 482497
Post Code:
PO9 1HH

Chris Vincent
Secretary

Tel:
02392 455638
E-Mail:
chris.vincent83@live.co.uk

Michael Cripps
Treasurer

Mobile:
07803 160123
E-Mail:
mecripps

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 1st May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Havant vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 8th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hampshire Academy vs Havant
Saturday 15th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Lymington vs Havant
Saturday 22nd May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Havant vs St. Cross Symondians
Saturday 29th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts vs Havant
Saturday 5th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Havant vs Alton
Saturday 12th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Burridge vs Havant
Saturday 19th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Havant vs Bashley (Rydal)
Saturday 26th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Bournemouth vs Havant
Saturday 3rd July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Havant
Saturday 10th July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Havant vs Hampshire Academy
Saturday 17th July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Havant vs Lymington
Saturday 24th July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
St. Cross Symondians vs Havant
Saturday 31st July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Havant vs South Wilts
Saturday 7th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Alton vs Havant
Saturday 14th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Havant vs Burridge
Saturday 21st August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) vs Havant
Saturday 28th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Havant vs Bournemouth
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Overall Table

Info

Last Updated: Monday 17th February 2020 11:11:14

# Team P W L D T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Alton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Bashley (Rydal) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Bournemouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Burridge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Hampshire Academy 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Havant 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Hook & Newnham Basics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Lymington 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 South Wilts 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 St. Cross Symondians 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000

Limited Over Games

Info

Last Updated: Monday 17th February 2020 11:11:14

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form

Timed Games

Info

Last Updated: Monday 17th February 2020 11:11:14

# Team P W L D T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form