Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
4th in Division Two
This Season's League Position
3rd in Division Two
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Quarter Finals in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Plate
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
James Mulvey
Captain

Mobile:
07474 038000
E-Mail:
jamesmulvey205@gmail.com

Ian Kerr
Chairman

Mobile:
07786 962888
E-Mail:
iankerr18@gmail.com

The Cricket Green
Ground

Tel:
01252 845374
Post Code:
RG27 8PP

Andy Ross
Secretary

Mobile:
07884 265838
E-Mail:
andyross59@hotmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 19th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 26th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hartley Wintney vs Waterlooville
Saturday 3rd July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 10th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hartley Wintney vs Liphook & Ripsley
Sunday 11th July 2021
Starting at 14:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 17th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 24th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hartley Wintney vs Fair Oak
Saturday 31st July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 7th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hartley Wintney vs Ventnor
Saturday 14th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) II vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 21st August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hartley Wintney vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 28th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Hartley Wintney
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Sunday 13th June 2021
T20 Cup
Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Hartley Wintney
175-4
159-7

Old Tauntonians & Romsey won by 16 runs
Saturday 12th June 2021
Division Two
Hartley Wintney
Bashley (Rydal) II
219-4
218-7
20 pts 20 pts
7 pts 7 pts
Hartley Wintney won by 6 wickets
Saturday 5th June 2021
Division Two
Ventnor
Hartley Wintney
141-1
138
22 pts 22 pts
2 pts 2 pts
Ventnor won by 9 wickets
Saturday 29th May 2021
Division Two
Hartley Wintney
Fawley
221-5
152
22 pts 22 pts
5 pts 5 pts
Hartley Wintney won by 69 runs
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Division Two
Fair Oak
Hartley Wintney
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 15th May 2021
Division Two
Hartley Wintney
South Wilts II
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 8th May 2021
Division Two
Liphook & Ripsley
Hartley Wintney
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 1st May 2021
Division Two
Hartley Wintney
Paultons
196-7
192-7
20 pts 20 pts
8 pts 8 pts
Hartley Wintney won by 3 wickets

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Monday 14th June 2021 22:37:51

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 5 5 0 0 20 21 0 101 20.200
2 Fair Oak 4 3 1 0 14 19 0 69 17.250
3 Hartley Wintney 4 3 1 0 17 11 0 64 16.000
4 Liphook & Ripsley 5 3 2 0 16 21 0 73 14.600
5 Waterlooville 5 3 2 0 20 17 0 73 14.600
6 Ventnor 5 3 2 0 19 17 0 72 14.400
7 South Wilts II 4 1 3 0 12 15 0 39 9.750
8 Paultons 5 1 4 0 15 20 0 47 9.400
9 Fawley 5 1 4 0 17 15 0 44 8.800
10 Bashley (Rydal) II 4 0 4 0 15 9 0 24 6.000