SPCL Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
4th in Division Three
This Season's League Position
4th in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Spencer Le-Clercq
Captain

Mobile:
07415 858548
E-Mail:
1st.xi@hambledon.cc

Mark Le-Clercq
Chairman

E-Mail:
chairman@hambledon.cc

Ridge Meadow
Ground

Post Code:
PO7 4TF

Seb Duggan
Secretary

Mobile:
07786 333184
E-Mail:
secretary@hambledon.cc

Imogen Restell
Treasurer

Mobile:
07736 451817
E-Mail:
treasurer@hambledon.cc

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 4th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Bashley (Rydal) II
Saturday 11th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Hambledon
Saturday 18th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Trojans
Saturday 25th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Hambledon
Saturday 1st June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Fareham & Crofton
Sunday 2nd June 2019
Starting at 15:00
Purbrook vs Hambledon
Saturday 8th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Lymington II vs Hambledon
Saturday 15th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hythe & Dibden vs Hambledon
Saturday 22nd June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Fawley
Saturday 29th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Tichborne Park vs Hambledon
Saturday 6th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) II vs Hambledon
Saturday 13th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 20th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Hambledon
Saturday 27th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Purbrook
Saturday 3rd August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fareham & Crofton vs Hambledon
Saturday 10th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Lymington II
Saturday 17th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Hythe & Dibden
Saturday 24th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Hambledon
Saturday 31st August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Tichborne Park
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Tuesday 12th March 2019 06:35:41

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Bashley (Rydal) II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Fareham & Crofton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Fawley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Hambledon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Hythe & Dibden 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Lymington II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Portsmouth & Southsea 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Purbrook 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Tichborne Park 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000