Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
3rd in Division Three
This Season's League Position
3rd in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
1st Round in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Purbrook in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Spencer Le-Clercq
Captain

Mobile:
07415 858548
E-Mail:
1st.xi@hambledon.cc

Mark Le-Clercq
Chairman

E-Mail:
chairman@hambledon.cc

Ridge Meadow
Ground

Post Code:
PO7 4TF

Seb Duggan
Secretary

Mobile:
07786 333184
E-Mail:
secretary@hambledon.cc

Imogen Restell
Treasurer

Mobile:
07736 451817
E-Mail:
treasurer@hambledon.cc

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 2nd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Hambledon
Saturday 9th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Purbrook
Saturday 16th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Hambledon
Saturday 23rd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 30th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Hambledon
Saturday 6th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Trojans
Saturday 13th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Tichborne Park
Saturday 20th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hythe & Dibden vs Hambledon
Saturday 27th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 4th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 11th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Hambledon
Saturday 18th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 25th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Hambledon
Saturday 1st August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Langley Manor
Saturday 8th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Hambledon
Saturday 15th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Tichborne Park vs Hambledon
Saturday 22nd August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Hythe & Dibden
Saturday 29th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Hambledon
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Basingstoke & North Hants II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Gosport Borough 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Hambledon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Hook & Newnham Basics II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Hythe & Dibden 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Langley Manor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Portsmouth & Southsea 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Purbrook 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Tichborne Park 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000