Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2021 Season League Position
5th in Division Three
This Season's League Position
6th in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
1st Round in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Lee Harrop
Captain

Mobile:
07708 924853
E-Mail:
leeharrop101@gmail.com

Malcolm Whittington
Chairman

Mobile:
07575 058085
E-Mail:
malcolmwhitt238@gmail.com

Privett Park
Ground

Mobile:
07968 103578
Post Code:
PO12 3SX

Peter Robson
Secretary

Mobile:
07710 294870
E-Mail:
peter.robson820@ntlworld.com

Mark Boswell
Treasurer

Mobile:
07801 635109
E-Mail:
markboz2014@icloud.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 28th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 4th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Langley Manor
Saturday 11th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Havant II vs Gosport Borough
Sunday 12th June 2022
Starting at 15:00
Gosport Borough vs Alton
Saturday 18th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 25th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 2nd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 9th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sway vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 16th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs South Wilts II
Saturday 23rd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 30th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Paultons
Saturday 6th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 13th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Havant II
Saturday 20th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Purbrook
Saturday 27th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 3rd September 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Trojans
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 21st May 2022
Division Three
Gosport Borough
Basingstoke & North Hants II
133-6
129
20 pts 20 pts
4 pts 4 pts
Gosport Borough won by 4 wickets
Saturday 14th May 2022
Division Three
South Wilts II
Gosport Borough
229-5
202-9
21 pts 21 pts
6 pts 6 pts
South Wilts II won by 27 runs
Saturday 7th May 2022
Division Three
Gosport Borough
Sway
74
201-9
4 pts 4 pts
21 pts 21 pts
Sway won by 127 runs

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Sunday 22nd May 2022 10:11:10

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Paultons 3 3 0 0 15 13 0 64 21.333
2 Portsmouth & Southsea 3 3 0 0 13 14 0 63 21.000
3 Langley Manor 3 2 1 0 15 14 0 53 17.667
4 Sway 3 2 1 0 12 14 0 50 16.667
5 South Wilts II 3 2 1 0 8 13 0 45 15.000
6 Gosport Borough 3 1 2 0 7 11 0 30 10.000
7 Trojans 3 1 2 0 9 9 0 30 10.000
8 Havant II 3 1 2 0 5 7 0 24 8.000
9 Purbrook 3 0 3 0 5 11 0 16 5.333
10 Basingstoke & North Hants II 3 0 3 0 6 5 0 11 3.667