Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
3rd in Hampshire League County Division 1 (Promoted)
This Season's League Position
2nd in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Quarter Finals in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Fair Oak in the T20 Plate
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Lee Harrop
Captain

Mobile:
07708 924853
E-Mail:
leeharrop101@gmail.com

Malcolm Whittington
Chairman

E-Mail:
malcolm.whitt238@gmail.com

Privett Park
Ground

Mobile:
07968 103578
Post Code:
PO12 3SX

Barbara Cooke
Secretary

Mobile:
07968 103578
E-Mail:
barbara.cooke99@yahoo.co.uk

Pete Robson
Treasurer

Mobile:
07710 294870
E-Mail:
peter.robson820@ntlworld.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 1st May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 8th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Trojans
Saturday 15th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Langley Manor
Saturday 22nd May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 29th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Hythe & Dibden
Saturday 5th June 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Tichborne Park vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 12th June 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 19th June 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 26th June 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Purbrook
Saturday 3rd July 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 10th July 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 17th July 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 24th July 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Hambledon
Saturday 31st July 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hythe & Dibden vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 7th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Tichborne Park
Saturday 14th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 21st August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 28th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Gosport Borough
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Basingstoke & North Hants II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Gosport Borough 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Hambledon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Hook & Newnham Basics II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Hythe & Dibden 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Langley Manor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Portsmouth & Southsea 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Purbrook 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Tichborne Park 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000