Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
2nd in Division Three (Promoted)
This Season's League Position
9th in Division Two
Last Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Waterlooville in the T20 Plate
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Callum Earl
Captain

Mobile:
07939 724267
E-Mail:
callumearl16@gmail.com

Chris Tona
Chairman

Mobile:
07500 010138
E-Mail:
chris.tona@mildrenconstruction.co.uk

Langdale Cricket Ground
Ground

Post Code:
SO45 2PA

Andrew Ward
Secretary

Mobile:
07766 410305
E-Mail:
andkar@supanet.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 31st July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 7th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Fawley
Saturday 14th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 21st August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Fawley
Saturday 28th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Fawley
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Sunday 25th July 2021
T20 Plate
Fawley
Waterlooville
125-7
168-5

Waterloovile won by 43 runs
Saturday 24th July 2021
Division Two
Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Fawley
-
180-6
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match abandoned
Saturday 17th July 2021
Division Two
Fawley
Bashley (Rydal) II
116-5
115
21 pts 21 pts
3 pts 3 pts
Fawley won by 5 wickets
Saturday 10th July 2021
Division Two
Ventnor
Fawley
211-7
157-9
21 pts 21 pts
6 pts 6 pts
Ventnor won by 54 runs
Saturday 3rd July 2021
Division Two
Waterlooville
Fawley
44-5
37
20 pts 20 pts
2 pts 2 pts
Waterlooville won by 5 wickets
Saturday 26th June 2021
Division Two
Fawley
Fair Oak
67
211-8
4 pts 4 pts
22 pts 22 pts
Fair Oak won by 144 runs
Saturday 19th June 2021
Division Two
Fawley
South Wilts II
192-8
192-8
15 pts 15 pts
15 pts 15 pts
Match tied
Sunday 13th June 2021
T20 Cup
Portsmouth
Fawley
212-6
138-6

Portsmouth won by 74 runs
Saturday 12th June 2021
Division Two
Liphook & Ripsley
Fawley
227-9
73
22 pts 22 pts
4 pts 4 pts
Liphook & Ripsley won by 154 runs
Saturday 5th June 2021
Division Two
Fawley
Paultons
170-9
167-7
20 pts 20 pts
8 pts 8 pts
Fawley won by 1 wicket
Saturday 29th May 2021
Division Two
Hartley Wintney
Fawley
221-5
152
22 pts 22 pts
5 pts 5 pts
Hartley Wintney won by 69 runs
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Division Two
Fawley
Old Tauntonians & Romsey
176-7
163-4
6 pts 6 pts
20 pts 20 pts
Old Tauntonians & Romsey won by 6 wickets (reduced target)
Saturday 15th May 2021
Division Two
Bashley (Rydal) II
Fawley
-
27-1
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match abandoned
Saturday 8th May 2021
Division Two
Fawley
Ventnor
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 1st May 2021
Division Two
Fawley
Waterlooville
99-6
217-8
9 pts 9 pts
20 pts 20 pts
Waterlooville won by 45 runs (reduced target)

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Sunday 25th July 2021 08:57:49

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Liphook & Ripsley 11 8 3 0 39 50 0 185 16.818
2 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 9 7 2 0 27 35 0 146 16.222
3 Hartley Wintney 9 6 3 0 39 33 0 144 16.000
4 Ventnor 10 7 3 0 39 36 0 159 15.900
5 Fair Oak 10 6 4 0 34 41 0 147 14.700
6 South Wilts II 10 4 5 1 37 36 0 127 12.700
7 Waterlooville 10 4 6 0 35 33 0 116 11.600
8 Bashley (Rydal) II 9 3 6 0 30 26 0 92 10.222
9 Fawley 10 2 7 1 29 33 0 92 9.200
10 Paultons 10 1 9 0 29 34 0 75 7.500