Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
2nd in Division Three (Promoted)
This Season's League Position
3rd in Division Two
Last Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Callum Earl
Captain

Mobile:
07939 724267
E-Mail:
callumearl16@gmail.com

Chris Tona
Chairman

Mobile:
07500 010138
E-Mail:
chris.tona@mildrenconstruction.co.uk

Langdale Cricket Ground
Ground

Post Code:
SO45 2PA

Andrew Ward
Secretary

Mobile:
07766 410305
E-Mail:
andkar@supanet.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 1st May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Waterlooville
Saturday 8th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Ventnor
Saturday 15th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) II vs Fawley
Saturday 22nd May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 29th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Hartley Wintney vs Fawley
Saturday 5th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Paultons
Saturday 12th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Liphook & Ripsley vs Fawley
Sunday 13th June 2021
Starting at 15:00
Portsmouth vs Fawley
Saturday 19th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs South Wilts II
Saturday 26th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Fair Oak
Saturday 3rd July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Fawley
Saturday 10th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Fawley
Saturday 17th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Bashley (Rydal) II
Saturday 24th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Fawley
Saturday 31st July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 7th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Fawley
Saturday 14th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 21st August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Fawley
Saturday 28th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Fawley
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Bashley (Rydal) II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Fair Oak 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Fawley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Hartley Wintney 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Liphook & Ripsley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Paultons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 South Wilts II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Ventnor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Waterlooville 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000