Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2021 Season League Position
5th in Division Two
This Season's League Position
2nd in Division Two
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Quarter Finals in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Gregor McKenzie
Captain

Mobile:
07946 897550
E-Mail:
gregormckenzie260@gmail.com

Elsa Morris
Chairman

Mobile:
07770 770205
E-Mail:
morrisehomestb@gmail.com

Lapstone Park
Ground

Post Code:
SO50 7PS

Steven Wood
Secretary

Mobile:
07595 245502
E-Mail:
fairoakcc@btinternet.com

David Nevin
Treasurer

Mobile:
07850 171578
E-Mail:
dave_nevin@hotmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 28th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 4th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Fair Oak
Saturday 11th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Hartley Wintney
Sunday 12th June 2022
Starting at 15:00
Fair Oak vs Langley Manor
Saturday 18th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) II vs Fair Oak
Saturday 25th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Waterlooville
Saturday 2nd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 9th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Hambledon
Saturday 16th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Fair Oak
Saturday 23rd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Fawley
Saturday 30th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Fair Oak
Saturday 6th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Andover
Saturday 13th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hartley Wintney vs Fair Oak
Saturday 20th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Bashley (Rydal) II
Saturday 27th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Fair Oak
Saturday 3rd September 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Fair Oak
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 21st May 2022
Division Two
Fawley
Fair Oak
165
168-4
4 pts 4 pts
22 pts 22 pts
Fair Oak won by 6 wickets
Saturday 14th May 2022
Division Two
Fair Oak
St. Cross Symondians II
183-3
182-9
21 pts 21 pts
4 pts 4 pts
Fair Oak won by 7 wickets
Saturday 7th May 2022
Division Two
Hambledon
Fair Oak
263-4
212
2 pts 2 pts
6 pts 6 pts
Hambledon won by 51 runs

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Sunday 22nd May 2022 01:48:32

Hambledon vs. Fair Oak (Saturday 7th May 2022) - Hambledon deducted 20 points due to rule breach before the start of the season<br>

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Waterlooville 3 3 0 0 13 12 0 61 20.333
2 Fair Oak 3 2 1 0 14 11 0 49 16.333
3 Bashley (Rydal) II 3 2 1 0 10 14 0 48 16.000
4 Andover 3 2 1 0 9 14 0 47 15.667
5 Hambledon 3 3 0 0 15 13 20 44 14.667
6 Hartley Wintney 3 2 1 0 9 10 0 43 14.333
7 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 3 1 2 0 9 11 0 32 10.667
8 St. Cross Symondians II 3 0 3 0 12 5 0 17 5.667
9 Fawley 3 0 3 0 7 8 0 15 5.000
10 Hook & Newnham Basics II 3 0 3 0 0 8 0 8 2.667