Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2021 Season League Position
3rd in Division One
This Season's League Position
3rd in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Quarter Finals in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Mark Lavelle
Captain

Mobile:
07769 350019
E-Mail:
lavelle1990@hotmail.com

Pete Lavelle
Chairman

Mobile:
02380 907659
E-Mail:
peter.lavelle@2wglobal.com

Loperwood Park
Ground

Tel:
02380 861989
Post Code:
SO40 2RN

Clare Taylor
Secretary

Mobile:
07780 563205
E-Mail:
claretaylor24@aol.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 7th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Alton
Saturday 14th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs New Milton
Saturday 21st May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 28th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Sparsholt
Sunday 29th May 2022
Starting at 15:00
Calmore Sports vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 4th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 11th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 18th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 25th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 2nd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Ventnor
Saturday 9th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Alton vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 16th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 23rd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 30th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 6th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Rowledge
Saturday 13th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Liphook & Ripsley vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 20th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Portsmouth
Saturday 27th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 3rd September 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Calmore Sports
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Thursday 23rd December 2021 07:57:45

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Alton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Basingstoke & North Hants 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Liphook & Ripsley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 New Milton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Rowledge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Sarisbury Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Sparsholt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Ventnor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000