Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
7th in Division One
This Season's League Position
3rd in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
1st Round in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Mark Lavelle
Captain

Mobile:
07769 350019
E-Mail:
lavelle1990@hotmail.com

Pete Lavelle
Chairman

Mobile:
02380 907659
E-Mail:
peter.lavelle@2wglobal.com

Loperwood Park
Ground

Tel:
02380 861989
Post Code:
SO40 2RN

Clare Taylor
Secretary

Mobile:
07780 563205
E-Mail:
claretaylor24@aol.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 19th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 26th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 3rd July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 10th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Sparsholt
Sunday 11th July 2021
Starting at 14:30
Burridge vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 17th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 24th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 31st July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 7th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Andover
Saturday 14th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs New Milton
Saturday 21st August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 28th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Sunday 13th June 2021
T20 Cup
Sarisbury Athletic
Calmore Sports
199-9
212-5

Calmore Sports won by 13 runs
Saturday 12th June 2021
Division One
New Milton
Calmore Sports
163
159-8
20 pts 20 pts
8 pts 8 pts
New Milton won by 4 runs
Saturday 5th June 2021
Division One
Andover
Calmore Sports
133
135-4
4 pts 4 pts
22 pts 22 pts
Calmore Sports won by 6 wickets
Saturday 29th May 2021
Division One
Calmore Sports
Rowledge
147-8
146-7
19 pts 19 pts
7 pts 7 pts
Calmore Sports won by 2 wickets
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Division One
Sarisbury Athletic
Calmore Sports
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 15th May 2021
Division One
Calmore Sports
Portsmouth
-
43-3
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match abandoned
Saturday 8th May 2021
Division One
Sparsholt
Calmore Sports
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 1st May 2021
Division One
Calmore Sports
St. Cross Symondians II
122-5
121-9
21 pts 21 pts
4 pts 4 pts
Calmore Sports won by 5 wickets

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Monday 14th June 2021 19:40:54

New Milton vs. Andover (Saturday 29th May 2021) - Andover deducted 5 points for fielding an ineligible player.

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 New Milton 4 4 0 0 19 19 0 86 21.500
2 Totton & Eling 5 4 1 0 22 23 0 93 18.600
3 Calmore Sports 4 3 1 0 17 17 0 70 17.500
4 Rowledge 5 3 2 0 22 17 0 75 15.000
5 Sparsholt 4 2 2 0 19 12 0 55 13.750
6 Sarisbury Athletic 5 2 3 0 20 15 0 59 11.800
7 St. Cross Symondians II 4 1 3 0 17 13 0 42 10.500
8 Portsmouth 6 2 4 0 18 20 0 62 10.333
9 Basingstoke & North Hants 4 1 3 0 14 12 0 38 9.500
10 Andover 5 1 4 0 16 15 5 38 7.600