Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Stats (Timed Game)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
6th in the Premier Division
This Season's League Position
4th in the Premier Division
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Quarter Finals in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Havant in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Rick Ankers
Captain

Mobile:
07970 656515
E-Mail:
r.ankers@jellyfishsolutions.co.uk

Robin O'Grady
Chairman

E-Mail:
robogrady@btinternet.com

Burridge Sports Ground
Ground

Mobile:
07795 683 868
Post Code:
SO31 1BS

Glyn White
Secretary

Mobile:
07909 930421
E-Mail:
glynwhite@rocketmail.com

Robin O'Grady
Treasurer

Mobile:
07795 683 868
E-Mail:
robogrady@btinternet.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 1st May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Alton vs Burridge
Saturday 8th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Burridge vs Lymington
Saturday 15th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Burridge vs Bashley (Rydal)
Saturday 22nd May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bournemouth vs Burridge
Saturday 29th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Burridge vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 5th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Hampshire Academy vs Burridge
Saturday 12th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Burridge vs Havant
Saturday 19th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
St. Cross Symondians vs Burridge
Saturday 26th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Burridge vs South Wilts
Saturday 3rd July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Burridge vs Alton
Saturday 10th July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Lymington vs Burridge
Saturday 17th July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Bashley (Rydal) vs Burridge
Saturday 24th July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Burridge vs Bournemouth
Saturday 31st July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Burridge
Saturday 7th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Burridge vs Hampshire Academy
Saturday 14th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Havant vs Burridge
Saturday 21st August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Burridge vs St. Cross Symondians
Saturday 28th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts vs Burridge
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Overall Table

Info

Last Updated: Monday 17th February 2020 11:11:14

# Team P W L D T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Alton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Bashley (Rydal) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Bournemouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Burridge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Hampshire Academy 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Havant 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Hook & Newnham Basics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Lymington 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 South Wilts 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 St. Cross Symondians 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000

Limited Over Games

Info

Last Updated: Monday 17th February 2020 11:11:14

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form

Timed Games

Info

Last Updated: Monday 17th February 2020 11:11:14

# Team P W L D T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form