Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Stats (Timed Game)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
9th in the Premier Division
This Season's League Position
3rd in the Premier Division
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Quarter Finals in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Rowledge in the T20 Plate
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Chris Park
Captain

Mobile:
07921 101097
E-Mail:
park0077@hotmail.com

Neil Pack
Chairman

E-Mail:
neil.pack96@icloud.com

Chapel Gate
Ground

Tel:
01202 581933
Post Code:
BH23 6RD

Nichola Pack
Secretary

Mobile:
07530 742090
E-Mail:
neilsgh96@outlook.com

Clare Matthews
Treasurer

Mobile:
07986 101454
E-Mail:
clare.matthews999@ntlworld.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 1st May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians vs Bournemouth
Saturday 8th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bournemouth vs South Wilts
Saturday 15th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Alton vs Bournemouth
Saturday 22nd May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bournemouth vs Burridge
Saturday 29th May 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) vs Bournemouth
Saturday 5th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Bournemouth vs Lymington
Saturday 12th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Bournemouth vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 19th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Hampshire Academy vs Bournemouth
Saturday 26th June 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Bournemouth vs Havant
Saturday 3rd July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Bournemouth vs St. Cross Symondians
Saturday 10th July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
South Wilts vs Bournemouth
Saturday 17th July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Bournemouth vs Alton
Saturday 24th July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Burridge vs Bournemouth
Saturday 31st July 2021
Timed game starting at 11:00
Bournemouth vs Bashley (Rydal)
Saturday 7th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Lymington vs Bournemouth
Saturday 14th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Bournemouth
Saturday 21st August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bournemouth vs Hampshire Academy
Saturday 28th August 2021
50 over game starting at 12:30
Havant vs Bournemouth
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Overall Table

Info

Last Updated: Monday 17th February 2020 11:11:14

# Team P W L D T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Alton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Bashley (Rydal) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Bournemouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Burridge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Hampshire Academy 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Havant 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Hook & Newnham Basics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Lymington 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 South Wilts 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 St. Cross Symondians 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000

Limited Over Games

Info

Last Updated: Monday 17th February 2020 11:11:14

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form

Timed Games

Info

Last Updated: Monday 17th February 2020 11:11:14

# Team P W L D T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form