Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

Basingstoke & North Hants II

Directions

Twitter

Website

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2021 Season League Position
7th in Division Three
This Season's League Position
10th in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
This Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Steve Bucksey
Captain

Mobile:
07798 835224
E-Mail:
sbucksey@hotmail.com

Paul Oates
Chairman

Mobile:
07707 390549
E-Mail:
oates141@btinternet.com

Mays Bounty
Ground

Tel:
01256 473646
Post Code:
RG21 3DR

Ted Pearson
Secretary

Mobile:
07789 798984
E-Mail:
bnhcc.cricketsec@yahoo.co.uk

David Price
Treasurer

Mobile:
07391 610272
E-Mail:
david.h.price100@outlook.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 28th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Purbrook
Saturday 4th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 11th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Trojans
Saturday 18th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sway vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 25th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs South Wilts II
Saturday 2nd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Havant II vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 9th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Paultons
Saturday 16th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 23rd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 30th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 6th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 13th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 20th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Sway
Saturday 27th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 3rd September 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Havant II
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 21st May 2022
Division Three
Gosport Borough
Basingstoke & North Hants II
133-6
129
20 pts 20 pts
4 pts 4 pts
Gosport Borough won by 4 wickets
Saturday 14th May 2022
Division Three
Basingstoke & North Hants II
Langley Manor
137
138-3
2 pts 2 pts
22 pts 22 pts
Langley Manor won by 7 wickets
Saturday 7th May 2022
Division Three
Paultons
Basingstoke & North Hants II
206-3
205-6
20 pts 20 pts
5 pts 5 pts
Paultons won by 7 wickets

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Sunday 22nd May 2022 10:11:10

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Paultons 3 3 0 0 15 13 0 64 21.333
2 Portsmouth & Southsea 3 3 0 0 13 14 0 63 21.000
3 Langley Manor 3 2 1 0 15 14 0 53 17.667
4 Sway 3 2 1 0 12 14 0 50 16.667
5 South Wilts II 3 2 1 0 8 13 0 45 15.000
6 Gosport Borough 3 1 2 0 7 11 0 30 10.000
7 Trojans 3 1 2 0 9 9 0 30 10.000
8 Havant II 3 1 2 0 5 7 0 24 8.000
9 Purbrook 3 0 3 0 5 11 0 16 5.333
10 Basingstoke & North Hants II 3 0 3 0 6 5 0 11 3.667