Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

Basingstoke & North Hants

Directions

Twitter

Website

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
10th in the Premier Division (Relegated)
This Season's League Position
2nd in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
2nd Round in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Havant in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Mitchell Stokes
Captain

Mobile:
07769 155315
E-Mail:
stokesy70@hotmail.com

Paul Oates
Chairman

E-Mail:
oates141@btinternet.com

Mays Bounty
Ground

Tel:
01256 473646
Post Code:
RG21 3DR

Keith Harris
Treasurer

Tel:
01256 472646
E-Mail:
kharris@lgc.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 2nd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 9th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs New Milton
Saturday 16th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 23rd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 30th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Portsmouth
Saturday 6th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 13th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Rowledge
Saturday 20th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 27th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Sparsholt
Saturday 4th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 11th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 18th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 25th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 1st August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 8th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 15th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 22nd August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Andover
Saturday 29th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Andover 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Basingstoke & North Hants 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 New Milton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Rowledge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Sarisbury Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Sparsholt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 St. Cross Symondians II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Totton & Eling 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000