Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

Basingstoke & North Hants

Directions

Twitter

Website

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
10th in the Premier Division (Relegated)
This Season's League Position
9th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Plate
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Dan Belcher
Captain

Mobile:
07453 301213
E-Mail:
daniel.belcher91@gmail.com

Paul Oates
Chairman

Mobile:
07707 390549
E-Mail:
oates141@btinternet.com

Mays Bounty
Ground

Tel:
01256 473646
Post Code:
RG21 3DR

Ted Pearson
Secretary

Mobile:
07789 798984
E-Mail:
bnhcc.cricketsec@yahoo.co.uk

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 19th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 26th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 3rd July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 10th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Sunday 11th July 2021
Starting at 14:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 17th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 24th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Sparsholt
Saturday 31st July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 7th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 14th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 21st August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Andover
Saturday 28th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 12th June 2021
Division One
Basingstoke & North Hants
Rowledge
186-5
183-9
21 pts 21 pts
7 pts 7 pts
Basingstoke & North Hants won by 5 wickets
Saturday 5th June 2021
Division One
Sarisbury Athletic
Basingstoke & North Hants
96-4
95
20 pts 20 pts
2 pts 2 pts
Sarisbury Athletic won by 6 wickets
Sunday 30th May 2021
T20 Cup
Hook & Newnham Basics
Basingstoke & North Hants
92-2
88

Hook & Newnham Basics won by 8 wickets
Saturday 29th May 2021
Division One
Basingstoke & North Hants
Portsmouth
202-8
239-5
7 pts 7 pts
21 pts 21 pts
Portsmouth won by 37 runs
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Division One
Sparsholt
Basingstoke & North Hants
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 15th May 2021
Division One
Basingstoke & North Hants
St. Cross Symondians II
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 8th May 2021
Division One
Basingstoke & North Hants
New Milton
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 1st May 2021
Division One
Totton & Eling
Basingstoke & North Hants
209-8
174
22 pts 22 pts
8 pts 8 pts
Totton & Eling won by 35 runs

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Monday 14th June 2021 19:40:54

New Milton vs. Andover (Saturday 29th May 2021) - Andover deducted 5 points for fielding an ineligible player.

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 New Milton 4 4 0 0 19 19 0 86 21.500
2 Totton & Eling 5 4 1 0 22 23 0 93 18.600
3 Calmore Sports 4 3 1 0 17 17 0 70 17.500
4 Rowledge 5 3 2 0 22 17 0 75 15.000
5 Sparsholt 4 2 2 0 19 12 0 55 13.750
6 Sarisbury Athletic 5 2 3 0 20 15 0 59 11.800
7 St. Cross Symondians II 4 1 3 0 17 13 0 42 10.500
8 Portsmouth 6 2 4 0 18 20 0 62 10.333
9 Basingstoke & North Hants 4 1 3 0 14 12 0 38 9.500
10 Andover 5 1 4 0 16 15 5 38 7.600