Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
4th in Division One
This Season's League Position
1st in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Quarter Finals in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Bashley (Rydal) in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Matt Hooper
Captain

Mobile:
07540 519357
E-Mail:
mrhooper@hotmail.com

Phil Knight
Chairman

E-Mail:
philip@verveaccounting.co.uk

Batchelors Barn Road
Ground

Tel:
01264 334015
Post Code:
SP10 1HR

James Knight
Secretary

Mobile:
07790 680675
E-Mail:
James__Knight@outlook.com

Jane Mcmahon
Treasurer

Mobile:
07824 900075
E-Mail:
janemcmahon67@googlemail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 2nd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 9th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Andover
Saturday 16th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 23rd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Andover
Saturday 30th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Andover
Saturday 6th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Sparsholt
Saturday 13th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Andover
Saturday 20th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 27th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Andover
Saturday 4th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Andover
Saturday 11th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Portsmouth
Saturday 18th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Andover
Saturday 25th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Rowledge
Saturday 1st August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs New Milton
Saturday 8th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Andover
Saturday 15th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 22nd August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Andover
Saturday 29th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs St. Cross Symondians II
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Andover 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Basingstoke & North Hants 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 New Milton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Rowledge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Sarisbury Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Sparsholt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 St. Cross Symondians II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Totton & Eling 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000