Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
4th in Division One
This Season's League Position
10th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Semi Finals in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Plate
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Matt Hooper
Captain

Mobile:
07540 519357
E-Mail:
Mrhooper@hotmail.com

Phil Knight
Chairman

Mobile:
07956 449546
E-Mail:
philip@verveaccounting.co.uk

Batchelors Barn Road
Ground

Mobile:
07985 924598
Post Code:
SP10 1HR

James Knight
Secretary

Mobile:
07790 680675
E-Mail:
andovercc@mail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 19th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 26th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Andover
Saturday 3rd July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Andover
Saturday 10th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Portsmouth
Sunday 11th July 2021
Starting at 14:30
Gosport Borough vs Andover
Saturday 17th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Andover
Saturday 24th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Rowledge
Saturday 31st July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs New Milton
Saturday 7th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Andover
Saturday 14th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 21st August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Andover
Saturday 28th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs St. Cross Symondians II
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Sunday 13th June 2021
T20 Cup
Andover
Lymington
177-8
182-6

Lymington won by 5 runs
Saturday 12th June 2021
Division One
Totton & Eling
Andover
236-7
158
22 pts 22 pts
6 pts 6 pts
Totton & Eling won by 78 runs
Saturday 5th June 2021
Division One
Andover
Calmore Sports
133
135-4
4 pts 4 pts
22 pts 22 pts
Calmore Sports won by 6 wickets
Saturday 29th May 2021
Division One
New Milton
Andover
146-7
145
22 pts 22 pts
1 pt 1 pt
New Milton won by 3 wickets
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Division One
Rowledge
Andover
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 15th May 2021
Division One
Andover
Sarisbury Athletic
-
-
0 pts 0 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Match cancelled
Saturday 8th May 2021
Division One
Portsmouth
Andover
95
99-5
2 pts 2 pts
20 pts 20 pts
Andover won by 5 wickets
Saturday 1st May 2021
Division One
Andover
Sparsholt
195-8
196-4
7 pts 7 pts
21 pts 21 pts
Sparsholt won by 6 wickets

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Monday 14th June 2021 19:40:54

New Milton vs. Andover (Saturday 29th May 2021) - Andover deducted 5 points for fielding an ineligible player.

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 New Milton 4 4 0 0 19 19 0 86 21.500
2 Totton & Eling 5 4 1 0 22 23 0 93 18.600
3 Calmore Sports 4 3 1 0 17 17 0 70 17.500
4 Rowledge 5 3 2 0 22 17 0 75 15.000
5 Sparsholt 4 2 2 0 19 12 0 55 13.750
6 Sarisbury Athletic 5 2 3 0 20 15 0 59 11.800
7 St. Cross Symondians II 4 1 3 0 17 13 0 42 10.500
8 Portsmouth 6 2 4 0 18 20 0 62 10.333
9 Basingstoke & North Hants 4 1 3 0 14 12 0 38 9.500
10 Andover 5 1 4 0 16 15 5 38 7.600