Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2021 Season League Position
9th in Division One (relegated)
This Season's League Position
4th in Division Two
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Quarter Finals in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Matt Hooper
Captain

Mobile:
07540 519357
E-Mail:
mrhooper@hotmail.com

Philip Knight
Chairman

Mobile:
07956 449546
E-Mail:
philip@verveaccounting.co.uk

Batchelors Barn Road
Ground

Mobile:
07985 924598
Post Code:
SP10 1HR

James Knight
Secretary

Mobile:
07790 680675
E-Mail:
andovercc@mail.com

Philip Knight
Treasurer

Mobile:
07956 449546
E-Mail:
philip@verveaccounting.co.uk

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 28th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Andover
Saturday 4th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Fair Oak
Saturday 11th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Andover
Sunday 12th June 2022
Starting at 15:00
Rowledge vs Andover
Saturday 18th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 25th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Andover
Saturday 2nd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Andover
Saturday 9th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 16th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 23rd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) II vs Andover
Saturday 30th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Waterlooville
Saturday 6th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Andover
Saturday 13th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Hambledon
Saturday 20th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Andover
Saturday 27th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Fawley
Saturday 3rd September 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 21st May 2022
Division Two
Andover
Bashley (Rydal) II
214-9
157
21 pts 21 pts
6 pts 6 pts
Andover won by 57 runs
Saturday 14th May 2022
Division Two
Hartley Wintney
Andover
259-9
180
22 pts 22 pts
7 pts 7 pts
Hartley Wintney won by 79 runs
Saturday 7th May 2022
Division Two
Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Andover
132
163-9
5 pts 5 pts
19 pts 19 pts
Andover won by 31 runs

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Sunday 22nd May 2022 01:48:32

Hambledon vs. Fair Oak (Saturday 7th May 2022) - Hambledon deducted 20 points due to rule breach before the start of the season<br>

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Waterlooville 3 3 0 0 13 12 0 61 20.333
2 Fair Oak 3 2 1 0 14 11 0 49 16.333
3 Bashley (Rydal) II 3 2 1 0 10 14 0 48 16.000
4 Andover 3 2 1 0 9 14 0 47 15.667
5 Hambledon 3 3 0 0 15 13 20 44 14.667
6 Hartley Wintney 3 2 1 0 9 10 0 43 14.333
7 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 3 1 2 0 9 11 0 32 10.667
8 St. Cross Symondians II 3 0 3 0 12 5 0 17 5.667
9 Fawley 3 0 3 0 7 8 0 15 5.000
10 Hook & Newnham Basics II 3 0 3 0 0 8 0 8 2.667