Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2021 Season League Position
10th in the Premier Division (relegated)
This Season's League Position
2nd in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Quarter Finals in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Scott Myers
Captain

Mobile:
07966 191691
E-Mail:
scottmyers785@msn.com

Richard Myers
Chairman

Mobile:
07717 454869
E-Mail:
richardmyers488@btinternet.com

Jubliee Playing Fields
Ground

Mobile:
07717 454869
Post Code:
GU34 1SN

Michael Heffernan
Secretary

Mobile:
07788 497903
E-Mail:
secretary@altoncc.co.uk

Scott Myers
Treasurer

Mobile:
07966 191691
E-Mail:
scottmyers785@msn.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 28th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Alton
Saturday 4th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Alton vs Ventnor
Saturday 11th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Alton
Sunday 12th June 2022
Starting at 15:00
Gosport Borough vs Alton
Saturday 18th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Alton vs Sparsholt
Saturday 25th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Liphook & Ripsley vs Alton
Saturday 2nd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Alton
Saturday 9th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Alton vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 16th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Alton vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 23rd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Alton
Saturday 30th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Alton vs Portsmouth
Saturday 6th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Alton
Saturday 13th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Alton vs New Milton
Saturday 20th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Alton
Saturday 27th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Alton vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 3rd September 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Alton vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 21st May 2022
Division One
Alton
Rowledge
147-2
146
22 pts 22 pts
2 pts 2 pts
Alton won by 8 wickets
Saturday 14th May 2022
Division One
Sarisbury Athletic
Alton
216-5
214-8
21 pts 21 pts
6 pts 6 pts
Sarisbury Athletic won by 5 wickets
Saturday 7th May 2022
Division One
Calmore Sports
Alton
206
207-8
8 pts 8 pts
22 pts 22 pts
Alton won by 2 wickets

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Sunday 22nd May 2022 01:40:31

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Ventnor 3 2 1 0 15 12 0 51 17.000
2 Alton 3 2 1 0 14 12 0 50 16.667
3 Calmore Sports 3 2 1 0 13 13 0 50 16.667
4 Portsmouth 3 2 1 0 12 14 0 50 16.667
5 Sarisbury Athletic 3 2 1 0 14 11 0 49 16.333
6 Rowledge 3 2 1 0 10 10 0 44 14.667
7 Basingstoke & North Hants 3 1 2 0 9 11 0 32 10.667
8 Liphook & Ripsley 3 1 2 0 12 6 0 30 10.000
9 New Milton 3 1 2 0 7 8 0 27 9.000
10 Sparsholt 3 0 3 0 10 11 0 21 7.000