SPCL Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
3rd in Division One
This Season's League Position
10th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
1st Round in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Chris Russell
Captain

Mobile:
07734 762284
E-Mail:
crussell16@notmail.co.uk

Graeme Burnett
Chairman

E-Mail:
burnettvcc@gmail.com

Steephill Road
Ground

Tel:
01983 852506
Post Code:
PO38 1UF

Ron Cook
Secretary

Tel:
01983 613651
E-Mail:
roncook99@btinternet.com

Mark Fletcher
Treasurer

Mobile:
07791 849992
E-Mail:
boo_fletch@hotmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 4th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Ventnor
Saturday 11th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 18th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Ventnor
Saturday 25th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Portsmouth
Saturday 1st June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Ventnor
Sunday 2nd June 2019
Starting at 15:00
Sarisbury Athletic vs Ventnor
Saturday 8th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs New Milton
Saturday 15th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Ventnor
Saturday 22nd June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Rowledge
Saturday 29th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Ventnor
Saturday 6th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Andover
Saturday 13th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Ventnor
Saturday 20th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 27th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Ventnor
Saturday 3rd August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 10th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Ventnor
Saturday 17th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 24th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Ventnor
Saturday 31st August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Sparsholt
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Wednesday 19th December 2018 14:37:48

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Andover 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Hook & Newnham Basics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 New Milton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Rowledge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Sarisbury Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Sparsholt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Ventnor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000