SPCL Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
10th in Division Two (Relegated)
This Season's League Position
10th in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
1st Round in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Jamie Donaldson
Captain

Mobile:
07768 663366
E-Mail:
jamiedonaldson1@btinternet.com

The Trojans Club
Ground

Tel:
023 8061 2400
Post Code:
SO50 9HT

Tom Strudley
Secretary

Mobile:
07920 409170
E-Mail:
trojanssecretary@gmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 4th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Trojans
Saturday 11th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Fareham & Crofton
Saturday 18th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Trojans
Saturday 25th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Hythe & Dibden
Saturday 1st June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Trojans
Saturday 8th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Tichborne Park
Saturday 15th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) II vs Trojans
Sunday 16th June 2019
Starting at 15:00
Alton vs Trojans
Saturday 22nd June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 29th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Lymington II vs Trojans
Saturday 6th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Purbrook
Saturday 13th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fareham & Crofton vs Trojans
Saturday 20th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Hambledon
Saturday 27th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hythe & Dibden vs Trojans
Saturday 3rd August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Fawley
Saturday 10th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Tichborne Park vs Trojans
Saturday 17th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Bashley (Rydal) II
Saturday 24th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Trojans
Saturday 31st August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Lymington II
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Wednesday 19th December 2018 14:37:48

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Bashley (Rydal) II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Fareham & Crofton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Fawley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Hambledon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Hythe & Dibden 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Lymington II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Portsmouth & Southsea 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Purbrook 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Tichborne Park 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000