SPCL Twitter Feed

Hook & Newnham Basics

Directions

Twitter

Website

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
7th in Division One
This Season's League Position
3rd in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Winners in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Matt Love
Captain

Mobile:
07766 394173
E-Mail:
mattylove@hotmail.com

King George V Ground
Ground

Tel:
01256 762030
Post Code:
RG27 9JJ

Jane Brown
Secretary

Mobile:
07713 518078
E-Mail:
janebrown2407@gmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 4th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 11th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Portsmouth
Saturday 18th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 25th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics vs New Milton
Saturday 1st June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Sparsholt
Sunday 2nd June 2019
Starting at 15:00
Burridge vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 8th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 15th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Ventnor
Saturday 22nd June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 29th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 6th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 13th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 20th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 27th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 3rd August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 10th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Rowledge
Saturday 17th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 24th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Andover
Saturday 31st August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Wednesday 19th December 2018 14:37:48

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Andover 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Hook & Newnham Basics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 New Milton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Rowledge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Sarisbury Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Sparsholt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Ventnor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000