SPCL Twitter Feed

Contacts

Primary Contacts

Jeff Levick
President

Tel:
01962 884886
Mobile:
07941 837691
E-Mail:
president@southernpremierleague.com

Steve Vear
Chairman

Tel:
01264 323916
Mobile:
07786 075308
E-Mail:
chairman@southernpremierleague.com

Adam Smith
Acting General Secretary

Mobile:
07988 806693
E-Mail:
secretary@southernpremierleague.com

Duncan Forbes
Treasurer

Tel:
02380 660210
Mobile:
07747 016260
E-Mail:
treasurer@southernpremierleague.com

Stewart Frazier
Fixtures Secretary

Tel:
01803 557573
E-Mail:
stewart.frazier@btinternet.com

Richard Myers
Registration Secretary

Mobile:
07717 454869
E-Mail:
registration.secretary@southernpremierleague.com

Stephen G Jones
Results Secretary

Mobile:
07875 885646
E-Mail:
results@southernpremierleague.com

Adam Smith
T20 Competition

Mobile:
07988 806693
E-Mail:
t20@southernpremierleague.com

Mike Varney
Webmaster

Mobile:
07557 107437
E-Mail:
webmaster@southernpremierleague.com

Committee Contacts

Darren Vann
General Member

Mobile:
07962 218311
E-Mail:
liney17@sky.com

Nigel Le Bas
General Member

Mobile:
07941 540349
E-Mail:
nigellebas@hotmail.co.uk

Other Contacts

Martin Livermore
Ground Accreditation

E-Mail:
accreditation@southernpremierleague.com

Jack Griffiths
Press Officer

Mobile:
07540 297219
E-Mail:
press.officer@southernpremierleague.com

Paul Turner
Rules & Regulations

Tel:
01256 351372
Mobile:
07710 386656
E-Mail:
rules@southernpremierleague.com

Sophie McLelland
South Coast Umpires Panel

Mobile:
07584 160900
E-Mail:
sophiemclelland@hotmail.com